Skip to content
Entire flat

Willoughby - The Spacious Georgian Apartment in Center of Bath!

The Bath Apartments

Willoughby - The Spacious Georgian Apartment in Center of Bath!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Incredibly located first-floor Georgian apartment in a narrow medieval street 5 minutes stroll from the city centre. Every attraction is but a few steps away. An ideal place for 1-4 guests, this apartment is recently refurbished with large rooms, high ceilings and equipped with modern conveniences.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor Fireplace
Iron
Washer
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Danni User Profile
Danni
June 2018
Beautiful stylish apartment in the heart of Bath. Excellent communication and fantastic value. Will stay again!
Lucinda User Profile
Lucinda
June 2018
Fabulous! Don't walk to book this accomodation... Run!!! because you really won't be disappointed!Everything we hoped for and more 😁
The Bath Apartments User Profile
Response from The Bath Apartments:
Dear Lucinda, It was our pleasure to be a host for your wonderful family. Thank you for your kind comments. The Bath Apartments
June 2018
Roinin User Profile
Roinin
June 2018
Exceptional apartment. Central location yet quiet and so comfortable. Highly recommended.
The Bath Apartments User Profile
Response from The Bath Apartments:
Dear Roinin, Thank you very much for your kind words. Hope to see you again soon. Regards The Bath Apartments
June 2018
Nikki User Profile
Nikki
May 2018
This very cute apartment is in a location that makes it easy to explore Bath on foot. It's super clean and we were supplied with some cookies, milk, and tea/coffee. This apartment is located on the second floor and there is no elevator. We were initially stymied on entry as we …
The Bath Apartments User Profile
Response from The Bath Apartments:
Dear Nikki, Thank you very much for your kind words. Thank you for taking time to help us improve our service. Hope to see you in future! Regards The Bath Apartments
May 2018

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by The Bath Apartments

Bath, United KingdomJoined in May 2018
The Bath Apartments User Profile
8 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings