1BR Hotel Condo/Studio, near SHAW MRT w/ Pool &Gym

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

29 sqm European owned condo, fully equipped, sep. bathroom, kingsize bed, kitchenette, 42' HD TV, DVD player, room safe, 24hr hotel service & security,

Parking, Hotel Roof-top swimming pool, gym and restaurant available in-house.

The space

European owned fully equipped condo: As your home far away from home.
All the advantages of a studio apartment, ideal for long term stayer (with kitchenette).
A regular booked room at the Lancaster Hotel will cost you about 69-79 USD!
GET EVEN MORE FOR LESS HERE!
May 2016: Now with private Wifi in the room..(Pocket-Wifi gadged) fees applicable.
April 2016 upgraded with an 42' HD Sony TV.

Guest access

You can use all hotel facilities. The use of the rooftop swimming pool is free while the gym can be conveniently booked on a daily base for a small fee.
Hotel carries a restaurant / deli.

Interaction with guests

You have full privacy. When you stay longer, an in-between cleaning can be arrange for you, extra 15 USD/time. Extra towels and bed-linen are available too. No cleaning during your stay!! (But can be arranged, call Mr. Andreas: +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)).

Other things to note

24 hours reception and security personal.
Parking on premises possible (Monthly fee 60 USD, daily rate 3 USD)
Dryer and Washing: You can asked for laundry service over the lobby (for fees). Close-by are local laundresses available.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 13 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

I expect you treat my property like it's yours.
Please switch of the AC after leaving the room, don't let the water run excessively.
When something get broken during your stay let me know immediately.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
John User Profile
August 2017
Jens place was really good. There was great communication and the place was good. Thanks Jens.

Elle User Profile
July 2017
Jen was quick to respond. Greatly appreciated it when he accepted our last minute request to extend our stay. Thanks once again for being a great host !

Annie User Profile
May 2017
Very afordable place to stay and just walking distance from the condo to mega mall and walking distance to mrt station.

Joel User Profile
March 2017
The unit is clean, has great amenities and very near to Ortigas CBD area. Highly recommendable.

Sofia User Profile
February 2017
Convenient & near everything! Perfect for travellers. Safe neighborhood and a lot of nearby restaurants. Also very easy to find. Staff of the Hotel are very accomodating too. This is a great deal. Not many listings in Airbnb have this kind of quality for such a good price.

Juliana User Profile
December 2016
Jens was a very responsive host. He was able to answer all my questions and accommodate me during my stay. The condo is closed to Megamall, Shangrila and nearby stores like Starmall with grocery. I would recommend his unit and would go back for sure when I come back and visit Metro Manila. ☺

Nori User Profile
November 2016
The place was really simple and nice. And cheap, too, as a matter of fact. I'd come back here again.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hong KongJoined in February 2014
Jens User Profile

I grow up and lived in Germany until I went 1999 to Shanghai for a 4 month internship. Now, after all my years in China, Philippine and Hong Kong I changed my orientation, to go with my son back to Germany.
During this transition period I am renting out my places in Hong Kong and Philippine.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings