Skip to content
Bedroom - with a super-comfortable king-size bedPrivate Entrance
BEAUTIFUL GARDEN FLAT
BEAUTIFUL GARDEN FLAT
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is well kept, modern, and spacious. It has a large bedroom with a comfortable king size bed and a and a huge living room with a sofa-bed (double bed). We also have a second bedroom with a toddler bed and floor mattress. Outside ee also have a great private garden - with an outside bath! This is a wonderful place for a family (lots of games and books) or a couple wanting to explore London from a peaceful and convenient location. Look at our reviews - they say it all.

The space

Our home is well kept, modern, and spacious. It has a large bedroom with a comfortable king size bed and a huge living room with a sofa-bed (double bed). The second bedroom is a child's bedroom with a toddler bed and lots of children’s games and books that you can freely use. We can also offer floor mattress (single/double).

We also have a great private garden that is all yours - with grass, table and chairs, and space to breathe and stretch in the morning. In the garden with have an OUTSIDE BATH! Yep, we truly installed a spacious freestanding bath outside in the garden - large enough for a couple to enjoy the hot water and bubbles. This is wonderful for a couple, with a bottle of wine, or for children to play and have fun.

We are a young couple with a child (travelling during these dates) and we would be happy to have you in our place.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

PLEASE NOTE: WE HAVE A KITTEN - YOU WOULD NEED TO FEED IT ONCE A DAY - IT LOVES KIDS :)

Guest access

The apartment is very well equipped. In addition to the garden, there is WiFi (super-fast), a laptop, a washing machine, a fully equipped kitchen, and plenty of books. We also have a large flatscreen TV that is not connected to any cables - instead, it has a USB connected, filled with movies and TV series for you to choose from.

There is a private car parking space outside the apartment.

Interaction with guests

We will make sure you are well taken care of during your stay and can provide recommendations for restaurants, activities etc on request.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 floor mattress, 1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking please.

It is a residential area so please be mindful of the neighbours.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jenni User Profile
May 2014
We had family staying who we couldn't accommodate in our own place so we booked Netta and Itai's apartment, which was perfect! It is very comfortable, clean and feels quite spacious and open, with the bonus of having a lovely garden. Netta and Itai are great, very kind and helpful hosts and communication with them was easy. The apartment is close to plenty of local amenities and there are some decent restaurants and pubs close by. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the apartment to other guests.

Simon User Profile
September 2016
Lovely place to stay, very comfortable and a great base to explore London from. We felt right at home. Hosts were helpful and gave good advice. Cheers!

Clare User Profile
August 2016
I stayed at Itai & Netta's house with my partner & 2 year old son. From the moment we arrived we felt at home. There house is very homely and comfortable. My son loved every minute being there, with so many toys from Itai & Netta's daughter. They even have a slide in the garden. The house is very child proof. It is very spacious, clean and lots of light throughout the house. The TV was filled with good films. It is located close to everything, lots of shops, supermarkets, tube station & restaurants very close by. It was a very special weekend for my family. They even left some wine & chocolates for us!!! I would recommened this house & the hosts to anyone. Thank you so much for making our weekend so special.

Thomas User Profile
August 2016
Itai was a very good host. My family came over to stay and they had a very comfortable time. They made my family feel welcome and were willing to show them around the neighborhood. There was very good communication and very fast replies. Above all, they were very nice enough to work with my family in allowing them to stay an extra night due to traveling changes. I was happy with the visit and I'm very thankful for their hospitality. This overall was a great experience.

Dao User Profile
April 2015
Itai and Netta was lovely !! They did a good job to let us feel like everything s gonna be cool and nice. We spent easter on their house which is exactly like pictures and description was ! Our kids enjoyed that moment as everything was like "home" (toys and baby stuff). Sarah the kitten is so cute and friendly ! Unfortunately she loves so much her house and her familly to say : "yes, i'm coming with you to Paris ! :-) The house is only 10 min walking to the tube station or you can also jump on the bus just around the corner. many convenion stores are in the area. You can also drive for 5 min to a big tesco supermarket ! Well i really recommand itai and Netta !

Helen User Profile
July 2014
We had a great stay! The apartment was very clean and user friendly. We had a lovely time. Our family would definitely stay there again. There is plenty of room for a family of four :).

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Itai & Netta User Profile

We are a young couple with a newborn sweet baby-girl. Itai is a psychologist and Netta is an art therapist. We love travelling the world and meet good people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings