Skip to content
My gorgeous 3 bedroom apartment has everything you need; a stylish living area.With a dining table and wooden floors...
Save this listing.
Entire flat

Chic 3bed 2bath flat 2min to Charing Cross tube

Daniela User Profile

Chic 3bed 2bath flat 2min to Charing Cross tube

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome to my home! My beautiful 3 bedroom apartment is in an incredible location. Just a 2 minute walk to Charing Cross tube station, you are right in the heart of London.
With wooden floors and professional interior design, this third floor property is as chic and central as it gets; it is quite rare to have such a spacious property in this part of London.
Beds are made to hotel standard with fresh luxury linen and towels and toiletries are provided.
I hope you enjoy your stay.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


7 Reviews

Michelle User Profile
August 2018
Lovely flat and just as pictured! Host responses were prompt and always professional and helpful. Welcome packet to greet us was a nice touch! :) Pros: -Great location and neighborhood -Close to several train lines within short walking distance -Close to wide range of restauran…
Axel User Profile
July 2018
Great place, very very big, quiet, fantastic location. Recomended!
Sam User Profile
July 2018
Location location location!!! Walking distance to almost every tourist spot. London eye, Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Whitehall horse parade, Piccadilly Circus ... within 15 min walk!!! I also love the design of the flat, nice and clean!!! I will definitely consider staying there…
Stephanie User Profile
July 2018
What an incredible location! Walk out of the flat, turn right and you’re looking at the National Gallery/Trafalgar Square! Short walk to Leicester Square, St James Park, Buckingham Palace! The flat is spacious and just as the photos show.
Ellen User Profile
July 2018
The twin beds are broken and need to be replaced. We had to sleep on mattresses on the floor. The host team was very nice, but the problem never got fixed while we were there. It was difficult to communicate with them.We liked the location—vibrant with plenty to do, see, places t…
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Hi Ellen, thank you for your feedback as it will be extremely useful in improving our listing and overall quality. We are glad that you liked the location of the flat. We are very sorry about the broken beds and about the fact that we could not get them fixed during your stay. We understand that this was extremely inconvenient and we do sympathise with you. We have ensured to get this fixed so future guests will not face this issue. We also apologise for the lack of communication that lead to these issues as we always try to do our best to satisfy our guests. We are also sorry about the noise however since the flat is located in such a crowded and buzzing area, it is quite expected. Regardless, we hope you enjoyed your stay in London.
July 2018
Anne User Profile
June 2018
We loved so much about this place. The location is fantastic with restaurants downstairs and Trafalgar Square 1/2 block away. 5 minutes walk to Covent Garden. It was spotless, and 3 bedrooms was hard to find in the theater district. Common space was generous and the kitchen …
瑛 User Profile
July 2018
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it will be very useful in helping to improve future guest experiences. We apologise for the kitchen not being properly cleaned and we will try to make sure this does not happen again. We are sorry to hear you that you were unable to sleep due to the heat and we would have happily provided you with some fans had you mentioned this during your stay. We apologise for the lack of curtains in the bedroom and will be buying some curtains soon so that this does not inconvenience future guests. We hope you enjoyed your stay in London despite these issues.
July 2018

This host has 250 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Daniela

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2018
Daniela User Profile
257 Reviews
I 'd like to think of myself as a lively, passionate person. Travelling has been a very important part of my personal growth and still is. Whether for a short weekend in any European capital or a longer journey to unknown exotic destinations, travelling means to me inspiration an…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home