Skip to content
Kichen
Save this listing.
Entire flat

I am renting out two-room apartment

Андрей User Profile
Андрей

I am renting out two-room apartment

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Ready to host foreign guests. I know the English language Intermediate level. The apartment is 42 square meters, on the eighth floor in a nine-story building, there is an elevator. Free:
use of public services,cleaning (daily), change of towels (daily), linen change (every three days), shower accessories, slippers, iron, washing machine, hair dryer, clothes dryer, ironing board, appliances and cutlery, transfer, trips around town on a comfortable car with a personal driver.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Андрей’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Андрей

Yekaterinburg, RussiaJoined in May 2018
Андрей User Profile
Мне 42 года, предприниматель, люблю путешествовать, туризм. Женат, двое детей. Любимые фильмы: Казино, Карты, деньги, два ствола; Девушка на мосту, Табор уходит в небо, Жестокий романс. Люблю принимать гостей, готовить, управлять автомобилем, заниматься фитнесом, велопрогулками
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home