Skip to content
Entire house

House next to the Veluwe; 6adults, 2 child + baby

Ilse

House next to the Veluwe; 6adults, 2 child + baby

6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

Welkom in our lovely family house at the Veluwe! The comfortable living room is very light. The garden is nice and green and will give you and your family a nice and private place. There are 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, 4 bedrooms, 6 adult beds, 2 small beds and one crib. There are lots of toys in- and outside the house. There are 2 bicycles available and a bbq. The neighborhood is green and child friendly. The house is next to the veluwe and 10 minute walk (3 minute bike ride) from the centre Ede.

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Indoor Fireplace
Heating
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
2 toddler beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ilse

NetherlandsJoined in September 2017
Ilse User Profile
1 Review
Hi, me, my husband and our three kids love to live in Ede. I work as a teacher in economics and my husband Sander works as a process engineer. We are active people who love the nature. During our walks and bike rides we like to spot the wild at the Veluwe. We love to welcome anyo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings