Maison privée au coeur de Bordeaux
Maison privée au coeur de Bordeaux


10 guests

5 rooms

5 beds

5 baths


10 guests

5 rooms

5 beds

5 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La maison La Grenadine se situe à Bordeaux, dans le quartier historique des Chartrons. Elle propose 5 chambres au décor individuel, une terrasse, un salon commun avec une bibliothèque ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans toute la maison.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £69
Security Deposit: £431

Description

La maison La Grenadine se situe à Bordeaux, dans le quartier historique des Chartrons. Elle propose 5 chambres au décor individuel, une terrasse, un salon commun avec une bibliothèque ainsi qu'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans toute la maison.

Possibilité parking avec supplément!


House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Miriam User Profile
December 2016
The house was perfect, and very similar to the pictures. The rooms were cozy and clean, and very private one from each other. Super nice for a weekend.

Carolina User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Quentin User Profile
August 2016
Very good location in a very nice house! Perfect for big groups and family. Camille is a great host and I would strongly recommend the place.

Karina User Profile
August 2016
Camille was a wonderful host, very informative communication and helpful. Wonderful apartment, highly recommend.

Camille's home is wonderful. It is located in a really up and coming very cool area of Bordeaux and it is litterally 3 mns walk to the tram. So close to the quais and the skatepark which was very important to my son and for us to do morning exercise and jog on the riverside. Very convenient guide of restaurants in the area too. Our family of 8 was so happy to each have our own room even a ground floor room for my elderly parents. The only thing is there was no freezer nor washing machine to use. Everything else was perfect. Thank you camille.

Armando Maria User Profile
June 2016
I was there with 4 of my colleagues for a conference. The house is a perfect if you want to have a home feeling, but you also want to have some privacy at the end of the day. Every room has its own en-suite, and the large living room provides a great space to have breakfast all together, and work during the day. Internet went really well, which is very important if you're away for business purposes. The only little criticism is that the door handle on one of the bedrooms was broken, so one could not really close the door. Also, this house doesn't have air conditioning apart from one room. Camille has been very kind to bring us some fans, but I guess we were also lucky it didn't get too hot. When it's warm in Bordeaux, you can't really live without air conditioning. All in all a great place I recommend to other people.
Camille User Profile
Response from Camille:
thank you very much for your comment! I fixed the handle the day after your departure :) Bordeaux is not a very hot city thanks to its temperate oceanic climate, this is why very few people have air conditioning... i would be very happy to welcome you again in Bordeaux, do not hesitate!
June 2016

Nicole User Profile
March 2016
Camille's place is in a great location, Just a minute away walking to the tram. Her place is pretty, clean and nicely decorated. There were a few downsides like the fact that for example the coffee jugs were dirty, there was no hand soap and some of the rooms were really cold and just had a very thin blanket. Besides that She was nice and helped us figure out our way around the City.
Camille User Profile
Response from Camille:
Dear Nicole, I was very happy to welcome you with your family. I am delighted that you have enjoyed the house. However I am sorry you found dirty cups, I pay special attention to cleanliness and I am sorry for this. For fresh rooms I came to bring you warmer convertures when you have my attention and I found that the radiators were just turned off... I hope really that this inconvenience will not have not too bothered and I would be delighted to welcome you again in Bordeaux.
March 2016

Bordeaux, France · Joined in February 2014
Camille User Profile

Bordelais d'adoption depuis maintenant 8 ans, nous avons monté notre maison d'hôtes au coeur de cette ville que nous aimons tant!
Nous vous proposons de la privatiser le temps d'un week end ou de vacances.
Nous aimons beaucoup voyager, visiter des expos, découvrir de nouvelles cultures!

Response rate: 90%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.