Skip to content
Entire flat

Cozy 2 Bedroom 20 Min from City

Antonio User Profile
Antonio

Cozy 2 Bedroom 20 Min from City

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

The space

Beautiful renovated 2 bedroom apartment, nestled on a quiet block on the edge of Clinton Hill/BedStuy. The neighborhood is rich in culture and foot steps away from Clinton Hills, Fort Greene, downtown Brooklyn and Manhattan.

The neighborhood offers a cozy coffee shop (Civil Service) three short blocks away and three full service restaurants (the Black Swan, Pilar and Coladors) four-five blocks away.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Washer
Dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

166 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sean User Profile
Sean
April 2018
Firstly, Antonio is a superb host. Through no fault of his own the gas was shut off on our first day meaning that we could not shower when we arrived (the fault was due to one of the neighbours). Antonio messaged ahead of time to let me know and made sure to gas was sorted as soo…
Fiona User Profile
Fiona
April 2018
We had a great time in NYC! The apartment was clean and had good amenities in the kitchen (would have appreciated a duvet rather than just sheets, not sure if that is a British thing!). The area it is located didn't feel the safest to us at night so we tended to use subway in the…
Vishal User Profile
Vishal
August 2017
If you are in need of a place in Brooklyn urgently then Antonio has an adequate place close to the G line. Antonio himself is a good communicator and this was appreciated. He also provides TV, WiFi and basic kitchen amenities in his property.
Jean User Profile
Jean
April 2017
Disappointed with apartment for the price. The area was very run down. All the bed linen, towels and furnishing was very worn. View of outside to the back garden was littered with rubbish.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
Sorry you were so disappointed. I would have really appreciated you contacting me during your stay of 6 days instead of waiting until review time to complain. I have great reviews so maybe Airbnb is not for you. The fact is that Airbnb is for people who are kind enough to share their homes with other people to stay for way less money than staying at a hotel. I would suggest you stay at a NYC hotel in the future. Since you think the price is so high for a two bedroom, the neighborhood is so run-down along with all the other negative comments you made, you may be better fitted to a hotel that would cost about $600-700 a night for half the space. However, I do thank you for being respectful of my house. I am disappointed that you would say such negative things without saying anything to me first.
April 2017
Zoe User Profile
Zoe
March 2017
Antonio's flat is cosy, warm, spacious, well connected and Antonio himself very welcoming and accommodating. I'd definitely book this flat again.
Antonio User Profile
Response from Antonio:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back when it's warm to really enjoy Brooklyn.
March 2017
Dylan User Profile
Dylan
October 2016
Nice place to stay. unfortunately didn't get to meet Antonio while we were there but he was incredibly helpful with any questions that we had and always got back to us really quickly, would definitely recommend his place!
James User Profile
James
October 2016
Antonio was a very good host and responded immediately to the problem we had with Wifi and sorted it out for us.

Hosted by Antonio

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Antonio User Profile
171 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Life is a gift...open it! I live by this motto and encourage all to do the same. I love different places and people. I always wonder what it like to live in another place so I am always curious about culture. I have traveled to Europe and all around the USA. The thing tha…
Antonio supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings