Skip to content

‘Jackdaws Nest’ 2 x double suite with shower room

Gina User Profile
Gina

‘Jackdaws Nest’ 2 x double suite with shower room

Private room in house
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 private bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bathroom
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

You are very welcome to stay in The Jackdaw Suite (so named because a curious jackdaw nested in the tree beside it for several years!!). This is a clean, convenient and comfortable suite, consisting of two double bedrooms, a landing with tea and coffee making facilities and a clean, modern, bright shower room. It is on one floor of my lovely 3 story house on the tskirts of the beautiful cathedral city of Exeter.

The suite is bright and modern whilst retaining the old world charm of this very historic house. It is quiet and private and with a large window overlooking my beautiful leafy garden and the surrounding countryside.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Essentials
Wifi
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

Availability

1 Review

Hosted by Gina

Exeter, United KingdomJoined in December 2016
Gina User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Mum of 4 grown up children I am an outgoing friendly home maker - I am 'arty' and love music, theatre and films. I adore the outdoors and am blessed to live in this amazing part of the UK with wild nature all around. I love animals and have a small very friendly dog called…
Interaction with guests
Gina lives in the house with her teen age kids who are often away, and her lovely friendly dog. Gina will generally make sure she is there personally to meet and greet you and then will leave you to enjoy the space privately. If you need directions or local information Gina is…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
3PM - 9PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No parties or events