Skip to content

2-room apartment close to Kannenfelpark (1459)

Dorette is a superhost.
Dorette

2-room apartment close to Kannenfelpark (1459)

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Dorette is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

2-room-apartment
Small, bright and nicely furnished 2-room-apartment of about 40 m2. Situated in a nice part of Basel with good shopping facilities. 15. min. to the train-station SBB, 15 min. to the airport.
1st floor. No elevator. Sleeping-room with bed 160/200 cm. Private shower/WC. Small kitchenette, coffee-machine, kettle, cooking plate, microwave with grill. Place to sit in the garden to share with the owners. Wifi. NON SMOKER.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Heating
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 74 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Dorette

Arlesheim, SwitzerlandJoined in May 2016
Dorette User Profile
74 Reviews
Verified
Dorette is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Since 1996 we offer a wide range of quality business and holiday rental accommodation in Basel and its surrounding area. We provide a large amount of furnished apartments but also many cosy rooms to make you feel at home. Due to our experience we’re also able to help you with…
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Check-in: After 3PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home