Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Stunning River View 2 Bed Flat - Victoria/Pimlico
Stunning River View 2 Bed Flat - Victoria/Pimlico

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy two bedroom apartment on the ninth floor with an amazing river view, just a few minutes from the Pimlico station in the heart of the city (zone 1).

BigBen, Buckingham Palace, Hyde Park and Chelsea are just 15/20 minutes walking distance.

The space

I live in this flat the whole year with my partner and we rent it when travelling. The flat can accommodate comfortably up to six guests: 2 double bedrooms and a double sofa-bed in the living room.

Guest access

You will have access to all the room: two bedrooms with king size bed, a living room with a king size sofa-bed, a fully furnished kitchen, balcony, toilet and bathroom.

There are two lifts available.

Interaction with guests

You will have total privacy while you stay in my place. My assistant lives nearby and will assist you in case you need.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 60
Security Deposit: 300
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 180 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3831 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2011
Alessandro User Profile

I'm brazilian from Sao Paulo living in London since April 2009.

I'd describe myself as a passionate, enthusiastic and proactive person. I'm always following my dreams because they come true. I think every day is a good day!

Actually I'm running my own business, a property management company that cares about people.

I love cooking, wines, coffee, breath taking views, spending time with my family. I have a special passion for my close "soul" friends.

I'm crazy about traveling and all the discoveries I make every time I meet new people and visit new places.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings