Skip to content
King size bedFully Furnished
Room in aparthotel

Nakara Samui-2 bedrooms Pool Villa

Tani User Profile

Nakara Samui-2 bedrooms Pool Villa

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nakara Residence offers long and short term stay in our luxury apartments across from the quiet Bang Makham beach of Koh Samui, Thailand.


Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff


8 Reviews

Daren User Profile
February 2015
Nakara property from 900 Baht a night lol Luxury Apartment .. YOU ARE JOKING AREN’T YOU, FAR FROM IT you wouldn’t know what luxury was if it was standing in front of you this place is BAD , ROTTEN to the CORE. Needs pulling down. broken furniture, rotten furniture , stained furni…
Tani User Profile
Response from Tani:
This is the only bad guest we have since we started the business. We have never experienced anything like this before. He is very demanding, rude and greedy. He wasn't satisfied with the place from the very beginning. We offered him a full refund so he can choose to go on to another accommodation. But he refused to leave and continued to stay. So we sent our staffs to fix up what he needed to every details everyday for a week. Once he was satisfied, he agreed to stay the remaining 3 weeks of the rental term. At that time he also requested for compensation, so we gave him 1 full week refund for the trouble he had during the first week. But this wasn't enough for him and he ask for more money in addition. We feel that the amount refunded was a fair value and AirBnb stepped in to terminate the conflict. AirBnb ruled that the amount refunded was sufficient and there is nothing else we need to do and the case was closed. The guest then continued to stay the next 3 weeks with no further complain. However a few day before his departure he sent us a threat to take further action and demand a full refund for his 1 month stay. This is ridiculous. He had a chance not to stay from the beginning and we offered him a full refund but he rufused to leave and continued to stay. And now after he stayed the entire term with a week refund and all the work we put to satisfy his needs, he ask for additional full refund in addition to what we already gave him. It seems like he is trying to make money for his holiday. We have never responded to any guest's comment before as we value them dearly for improvement. And I was not going to respond to his comments, as I think our previous guests know better. But I was advised by the website that I should clarify the situation to the public. The day he left we had another couple checked into the very same unit and they are still living there now without a single complain or demand for anything. I think other guests who stayed with us before should be better sources of information (Website hidden by Airbnb)
February 2015
Marie User Profile
March 2018
Tani is very helpful!
Nikolay User Profile
January 2018
Very nice place. The staff is absolutely friendly and helpful. Very clean and comfortable.
Elchin User Profile
January 2015
The host was very kind and responsive. Their office was just next to our house and in case of any problem they were here to help us in a matter of 2 minutes. I lived there with a friend of mine and have to say that both of us were highly satisfied with the hospitality, kindness a…
Barbara User Profile
October 2014
Lovely apartment and pool. Very comfortable beds and good wifi however kitchen facilities could do with improving. No butter knives at all and only 2 glasses. Tv really needs updating. Pool was a little disappointing due to it being green several times so were unable to use it on…
Robert & Jintana User Profile
Robert & Jintana
September 2014
We received warm welcome by wonderful staff. They were very helpful during our one month stay. Pictures in listing basically accurate but furniture a little tired with several chairs in need of renewal , new TV needed as well. Location is good, however your own transport re…
Yevgeny User Profile
February 2018
Хорошие апартаменты, на кухне есть почти все что нужно, кофеварки немного не хватало :) . С одной стороны дорога рядом, но это не сильно заметно, зато природа на территории красивая и есть белки, различные птицы поют, бабочки, стрекозы, гекконы от микро до весьма крупных см. 20-3…

Hosted by Tani

Bangkok, ThailandJoined in March 2014
Tani User Profile
121 Reviews
Nakara Property
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings