Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
You can easily check in with the doorman.

Private room. Double bed with ensuite.

Internet

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Parties and events are allowed
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lungile User Profile
Lungile
October 2018
Great stay! Would recommend
Shanta User Profile
Shanta
August 2018
Joshua is a great host. He does not live in the property, he has a busy schedule, still he came around frequently and checked if everything was alright. He is constantly trying to add one little thing at a time to enhance guests' experience. The house has been recently built in a…
Shahab User Profile
Shahab
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chris User Profile
Chris
July 2018
All in all, very good value for money.
David User Profile
David
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
James User Profile
James
July 2018
Unreliable host - avoid ! I booked this accommodation with instant book and everything was confirmed. Whilst driving to the location I received a message stating that my room was in fact unavailable. This was late at night and totally upset my plans, costing me money as I had n…
Joshua User Profile
Response from Joshua:
Hi James, I thought I spoke with you and explained the problem we are having as new Airbnb hosts and told you what you need to do. All the guests that we have hosted were very happy with what they (Website hidden by Airbnb) rather unfortunate you didn't get the chance to stay due to the teething problems we are having. Hopefully everything will be sorted soon. Please get in touch if you need anything. Thanks
July 2018
Tom User Profile
Tom
July 2018
Amazing host even came out his way to meet me later on in the evening will book again and definitely recommend to others
Joshua User Profile
Response from Joshua:
Hi Tom, I think I have found your charger
July 2018

Hosted by Joshua

Joined in June 2018
Joshua User Profile
20 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home