Spacious living room (25 square meters) with dining table for 4 to 6
Cosy and bright family duplex 75 m2


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming Jourdain/Buttes Chaumont flat (4 persons). A recently renovated 75 square meter 3 bedroom apartment/duplex in an historic 1910 parisian building. Fourth & last quiet floor. 


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £26
Weekly Discount: 29%

Description

The space

Fully furnished (clean, well kept, comfortable), big windows, lots of natural light, all parquet floors and a fireplace. Located in a very quiet street with almost no circulation, the flat has great view on a nice flowered courtyard. 

Spacious living room (25 square meters) and a separate kitchen all equipped including big family fridge, dishwasher, and four cooking plates, nespresso machine, toaster, oven and micro wave. 

- 1 spacious bedroom with a queen size bed (2 persons)
- 1 spacious bedroom with a child bed upstairs (possibility to have a double bed/mattress) (one child & 2 persons)
- 1 bedroom with a babybed (under 2 only). 
- 1 bathroom with window, bath, washing machine
- 2 separate toilets
- 4th floor (with no elevator)
 
Perfect place for a short or longer vacation in Paris, ideal for a family with 2 kids or 2 couples

Guest access

- The large living room with dining table for 4 to 6, a HDTV with cable.
- Washing-machine
- Fresh bed linen and towels are included
- Free WIFI access
- Baby equipment available as well as tones of toys and kids books!

Interaction with guests

In the great Jourdain area, with its 'village' feel - the Church square, all the small shops, plus many convenient larger supermarkets, restaurants, bistros, right on line 11 Metro (5 min from Republic and Le Marais and 10 minutes from Châtelet) and 2 minute walk to the Buttes Chaumont Parc, the most beautiful park in Paris. Cinemas on the Canal and at Gambetta are nearby, as well as new art galleries in the Belleville area, which also has great asian restaurants in the 'Chinatown' area of Belleville - a 10 minute walk.

The neighbourhood

In the great Jourdain area, with its 'village' feel - the Church square, all the small shops, plus many convenient larger supermarkets, restaurants, bistros, right on line 11 Metro (5 minutes from Republique and Le Marais and 10 minutes from Châtelet) and 2 minute walk to the "Buttes Chaumont", the most beautiful park in Paris.

Cinemas on the Canal and at Gambetta are nearby, as well as new art galleries in the Belleville area, which also has great asian restaurants in the 'Chinatown' area of Belleville - a 10 minute walk.

Getting around

The flat is less than 5 minutes from public transport links (Métro & Bus lines) with easy access to main sightseeing views of Paris (Opéra, Louvre, République).

Other things to note

- Minimum stay : 2 nights
- Cleaning: 35 euros per stay and per week = mandatory


House Rules

- No smoking


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Orlane User Profile
January 2017
Encore merci à Anne Claire et Ronan pour l'accueil dans leur appartement qui est des plus agréables! C'est la seconde fois que nous y séjournons, donc nous recommandons ce logement plutôt deux fois qu'une :-)

Orlane User Profile
January 2016
Nous avons passé un super séjour dans l'appartement de Anne Claire & Ronan! Encore merci pour votre disponibilité et votre sympathie :-) Le logement est grand, agréable, original avec une mezzanine qui a épaté nos enfants. Il est situé au calme et à quelques pas du parc des buttes chaumont et de rues animées de petits commerces et de cafés. Enfin bref, je vous recommande chaudement ce logement et ces hôtes exemplaires !

Sonia User Profile
July 2015
Nos ha encantado la casa y la confianza que Anne y su marido han depositado en nosotros. A esta casa no le falta le falta de nada, muy limpia. El metro te comunica con el centro en 15 minutos y la zona es muy tranquila. Fueron muy amables en prestarnos su parking porque en ese barrio tienes que pagar hora.

Caroline User Profile
April 2014
Superbe appartement spacieux, lumineux, calme et douillet! Ronan s'est montré disponible et soucieux que notre séjour se déroule dans les meilleures conditions. Je vous recommande vivement cet appart et son hôte. Nous y retournerons avec beaucoup de plaisir en famille.

Paris, France · Joined in November 2013
Anne-Claire User Profile

We are Anne-Claire and Ronan. We live in Paris, with our 2 kids: Sasha (5 y.o) and Octave (2). We like traveling, running, reading and meeting new people.


Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.