Skip to content

Large 3rd Floor Apartment 140 sq. m 1/3 in Athens

Fotis User Profile
Fotis

Large 3rd Floor Apartment 140 sq. m 1/3 in Athens

Entire flat
6 guests3 bedrooms4 beds2 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 bathrooms
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

One-floor 140 Sq m Apartment with 3 Double Bedrooms and 2 Bathrooms. You Can Also Book the Whole Apartment Block. With a view of a park in a central place. 10 Minutes away from the Centre. Sea & Mountain landscape. Easy access at Transportation (Metro & Bus), Big Balcony, Private Parking & Barbeque.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Lift
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Fotis

Athens, GreeceJoined in March 2018
Fotis User Profile
2 Reviews
Hello! I am Fotis. I am a retiree and I have three sons. Two of them are doctors and the other one is a biology researcher. I live In Athens, at one of the flats that I also host so it will be easier to communicate with you in case you need anything during your accommodation…
Interaction with guests
I will be there for whatever you need. Let's have a barbeque together!
Languages: English, Eλληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 9PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations