Blue Barn Bed n Bale

Superhost

Barn hosted by Kimberley

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the barn to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
2 q. beds

A relaxing farm stay on a working farm with or without your horses. Bright clean bunkie built in 2016 in our 160 year old barn. The space is new, cozy and offers a chance to spend hours of time with your horses or ours. Nothing like having coffee with your horses in the morning. We back on to 30,000 acres of trailed crown land and the Kolapore Trails lending itself to horseback riding, hiking, snow shoeing, atving, mountain biking. Check out the beautiful sunset behind the barn.

The space
We are conveniently situated 25 minutes from Collingwood/Blue Mountain and close to Lake Eugenia (6 mins) where fishing and Kayaking is enjoyed by many.
We can also accommodate horse trailers if you are just looking for a place to park and ride for a few days :) Please dont hesitate to ask any questions you may have.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
2 queen beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV with standard cable/satellite
Private patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Dedicated workspace

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.97 out of 5 stars from 112 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Ravenna, Ontario, Canada

NOT in Ravenna.... located near Eugenia.
Rural and close to many small quaint towns.
6 mins to Lake Eugenia and The Flying Chestnut restaurant
10 mins to Kimberley and Justins Oven for pizza
20 mins to Thornbury and many great restaurants
Hoggs Falls, Eugenia Falls, Nottawasaga Bluffs are close by and great for hiking and enjoying great views and scenery.

Hosted by Kimberley

  1. Joined in April 2015
  • 112 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost

During your stay

We live onsite but unit is completely seperate
2 very friendly dogs on site who visit when they like ; )
2 horses on site.

Kimberley is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 15:00
Check out: 10:00
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy