Room in a appartament for WORLD CUP

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have a two bedrooms appartament and I will rent only one of then with a private bathroom. The appartament is VERY WELL located close to many restaurants, supermarkets and all kinds of transports very easy and not far from the beach.

The space

Public transport very easy and close. I have one bike for free use. Close to many great restaurants supermarket and fruit market. I have Wifi and a Split ar-conditioner. It stays very close to Lagoon Rodrigo de Freitas and stays a 20 minutes bike ride to Ipanema beach.

Guest access

Room; private bathroom, all kitchen facilities and living-room. Wifi, ar conditioner Split.

Interaction with guests

I like to talk with guests, but I work, so I won't be home all the time.

Other things to note

It is not allowed to bring others guests to the place.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £36
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expected the guests to clean what they use in kitchen and keep the appartament clean.
don´t bring extra guests.
don't smoke in the appartament.
don't make noise aftter 22h because it is a residential bilding.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rio, BrazilJoined in March 2014
Marcella User Profile

I am a CARIOCA, it meens I was born in Rio, but I lived also in many other places in Brasil, USA and Canada. I am a professor at University and I teach anthropology, urban anthropology! I like ride my bike in Rio and I practice Yoga!!
Eu sou carioca, mas já morei em diversos outros lugares do Brasil e também no EUA e Canada. Eu sou professora universitária e ensino antropologia urbana. Eu adoro andar de bicicleta pelo Rio e praticar Yoga!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings