Skip to content
Koch- und Essbereich mit Kochplatte und KaffeepadmaschineAusziehcouch 140x200 cm
Entire flat

Atelier

Eva User Profile
Eva

Atelier

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

The space

The apartment is for two adults. If desired a sofa bed for up to two children can be used. The apartment is located in a family-occupied apartment building and has its own access from the staircase. It has a private kitchen with a sink and koffeepad-machine as well as two hotplates and pans, dishes and a refrigerator.The toilet contains a small sink.
The shower is located at the kitchen. In the same house there is another apartment which is called "Atelier".

Amenities

Wireless Internet
TV
Iron
Hangers
Essentials
Heating

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Hasan User Profile
Hasan
April 2016
Beautiful place easy access to everywhere. thank you for making us welcomed.
Paulina User Profile
Paulina
July 2018
A helpful hostess and a really lovely apartment. Perfect for two people and with good bus connection to the inner city! Beautiful neighbourhood. Communication worked perfectly!
Christine User Profile
Christine
January 2018
Very nice clean place, lovely hostess and family, quiet residential area, parking in front of the house. Eva was very helpful with check in times. We'ld come back any time! Thank you Eva !!
Alexandre User Profile
Alexandre
August 2017
Quiet and convenient studio apartment, with a real bathroom, a well equipped kitchenette, a good bed and all the furniture you need. Eva is nice and helpful. The bus stop to downtown Karlsruhe and some shops are down the road, there is a supermarket not so far away. Great locatio…
Tina User Profile
Tina
May 2017
Eva's place was perfect for what we needed! Good location and quiet area... lovely!
Karin User Profile
Karin
May 2017
A basic room at a good central place in a quiet neighbourhood. The bed was good.
Milla User Profile
Milla
August 2015
Eva and her husband are very friendly and helpful .The property is located in a nice, quiet area . Easy to get city by bus; place is very clean and cosy. We were very comfortable there.

Hosted by Eva

Karlsruhe, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Eva User Profile
59 Reviews
Verified
Ich bin 39 Jahre alt, habe zwei Kinder und bin von Beruf Architektin. Ich gehe gerne Wandern, Skifahren und ins Theater, spiele gerne mit unserem Hund Stella.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings