Airbnb's room / chambre airbnbLiving room / salon
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room for 2 persons, at 2 minutes walk from the old city.
Equiped kitchen, clear living room and balcony.
Your pets are also more than welcome!

Guest access

Our guests have access to the full flat, exception for the others rooms.

Interaction with guests

Just be careful to announce me your time of arrival and to respect it.

Other things to note

Wi-Fi code: guimauve


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Courtesy and politeness are the only 2 absolute rules in our place.
The entry door must be locked anytime (our neighbours often mistake with their entry door).
The corridor door must be closed anytime also (our little rabbit loves to visit the rooms and to nibble what it finds).

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 3 rabbits. 3 lapines. Guimauve Nissa Papillon
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom, kitchen, living room and balcony. Salle de bain, cuisine, salon et balcon.
Amenity limitations - As we have food allergies we don't provide breakfast. Comme nous avons beaucoup d'allergies alimentaire nous préparons pas le petit déjeuner.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

206 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Li User Profile
March 2017
My husband and I just had a really nice stay at Helene's place. The location is good, within a really short walking distance to the center. The room is very clean and we had a sound sleep on the comfy bed. Moreover, Helene is very friendly, patient and helpful. She did a really good job to let us feel at home. Btw, the wall of the bathroom is interesting, too. You can see messages left by various airbnb guests in different languages. And if you like small animals like rabbits, they have three and you'll really like this place! Will stay here again if we come back to Annecy~

Sam User Profile
February 2017
Great location within a few minutes walk of the old town. The room was very comfortable, perfectly clean, and the communication for check in was very easy.

Iain User Profile
June 2016
Helene was an excellent host and made me welcome in her beautiful apartment, which is conveniently located within walking distance of Annecy's historic town centre. The room was very spacious and bright and I had a comfortable stay

Qiuchen User Profile
May 2016
Helene's flat is really nice with good location which is near railway station and old city area. the place is clean and cozy, my friend and I enjoy to stay there. Helene is friendly and easy to communicate!

Hamish User Profile
July 2015
We had an amazing time in Annecy. Helene and Sovattha were great hosts and made us feel very welcome. The room was very nice. Would highly recommend!

Michael User Profile
June 2015
Helene & Sovattha both made my partner and I very welcome on arrival to their lovely apartment. The bedroom was perfect for our stay, very clean and comfortable with plenty of room and light. All other rooms were also very clean and tidy. Our visit was to attend the annual animation festival. The location was ideal for us, just a very short walk to the centre of Annecy. We would be more than happy to spend our time here again in the future. Thank you Helene & Sovattha!!

Ros User Profile
August 2014
This is a wonderful location within easy walk of the old town. Helene is a friendly and helpful host, and the room was comfortable. Having a free-range rabbit in the flat was fun. This appartment is ideal for the budget traveller.

Annecy, FranceJoined in March 2014
Helene Et Nicolas User ProfileHelene Et Nicolas is a superhost.

Hello,
Hélène, 28 years old and working as consultant in marketing.
Nicolas, 35 years old and working in the biotechnologies industriel.
We love travelling and meet People from other contries. Hélène : have been living one year in Australia and it's the best year of my life !
Welcome to our place where we live with Guimauve, Papillon and Nissa, our small rabbits.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings