Dog friendly Self contained private garden studio

Entire guest suite hosted by Grahame

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dog friendly lovely private garden studio apartment. Full fenced own entrance and plenty of parking. Centrally located . Self catering breakfast provided as well as frozen microwave meals and tea and coffee. We also provide a comlimentary bottle of wine We are regular travellers and Air B and B users and we are looking forward to meeting you.I

The space
Small house trained dogs acceptable by arrangement .

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Patio or balcony
Garden
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.91 out of 5 stars from 266 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia

We are located approximately 1.5 kms from the main shopping centre but there is a small shopping centre within walking distance. Beautiful bush walking trail within walking distance This is an easy to locate residential area with views of surrounding mountains

Hosted by Grahame

  1. Joined in April 2015
    I'm a Retired sparky, married to Judith.try to play golf, like fishing I have a 3.5m tinny (boat) love travelling both home (aust) and overseas seeing and meeting people and different cultures love all sorts of music I like to play the piano (not very well) also a button accordion and harmonica also (n.v.w.) My wife introduced me to overseas travel in 2002 we have been to south east Asia three times visiting 8 countries Europe twice visiting 14 countries and New Zealand. We have the T bug and go when we saved the cost. As guest we treat where we stay as our home and leave it as we found it except the linen it has to be changed. On more than one occasion people have noted that we are always smiling and happy all the time like as if we are strange. our reply every time has been we're in your lovely country on holidays in your lovely place why would we not be happy ??. Both Judith and I love musical theatre and both are members of our local musical comedy company Jude is v.p. i"m a life member. last but not least our Favourite food is anything we Don't have to cook. Ciao Grahame
    I'm a Retired sparky, married to Judith.try to play golf, like fishing I have a 3.5m tinny (boat) love travelling both home (aust) and overseas seeing and meeting people and differ…

    Co-hosts

    • Judi
    • Policy number: Exempt
    To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

    Things to know

    House rules

    Check-in: 14:00 - 19:00
    Check out: 10:00
    Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
    No smoking
    No parties or events
    Pets are allowed

    Health & safety

    Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
    Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
    Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
    Smoke alarm

    Cancellation policy