Skip to content

West Auckland Bliss - Private Room

Farhan User Profile
Farhan

West Auckland Bliss - Private Room

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Indoor fireplace
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Fully renovated bungalow with expansive outdoor areas and plenty of sun. Spacious private bedroom and bathroom within close proximity of Lincoln Road shops, 5 min drive to restaurants, supermarkets and shopping center. 20 minute drive to Auckland central (off peak) and close to train and bus services.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Laptop-friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Hidayati Nazirah User Profile
Hidayati Nazirah
September 2018
Farhan’s house is located in a very quiet and calm neighbourhood. The host greet us in person and both of them are very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this house to others!
Cornel User Profile
Cornel
October 2018
Der Aufenthalt bei Fahran war super. Es war schön eingerichtet und sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die Mitbewohner waren sehr hilfsbereit und nett.

Hosted by Farhan

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in October 2015
Farhan User Profile
2 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
We're a relaxed couple and as we do live on site, we are happy to have as much or as little interaction with our guests. Happy to help you with any questions depending on your needs.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Farhan’s place.
Farhan
Sreshta helps host.
Sreshta

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: Flexible
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in: Flexible

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations