Skip to content

Minimalist style Double Room

Nikaela User Profile
Nikaela

Minimalist style Double Room

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Nikaela for outstanding hospitality.

Minimalist Room, with double bed. Room lets in a lot of light and is spacious. suitable for single women travelling alone or student. Accessible travel, near to Leyton/Leytonstone stations, not far from beautiful coffee shops and a park.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop-friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Extra space around bed
Accessible-height bed

Availability

Reviews

5 reviews
Communication
4.6
Check-in
4.6
Location
4.4
Outstanding hospitality
3
Quick responses
3
Nicola User Profile
Nicola
September 2019
The bedroom was nice and girls living there were lovely.
Nikaela User Profile
Response from Nikaela:
Thanks for your feedback! Duly noted
September 2019
Natalie Yuet Hang User Profile
Natalie Yuet Hang
July 2019
Nikaela is the perfect host, helpful and friendly. The room is clean, comfy and quiet. Location is good. Highly recommend!
Biravi User Profile
Biravi
November 2019
Nikaela’s place is great, you have all your basics and a bit more. She had a nice little welcome basket with tea, coffee and a few toiletries very sweet touch. Communication was consistent if there was ever anything I needed she was prompt in her responses. Worked around my…
Mercedes User Profile
Mercedes
October 2019
Nice and very comfortable room bed very comfortable you will have a good sleep. The room is big and you will have a dressing and Tv for enjoy Netflix.
Mélodie User Profile
Mélodie
August 2019
I had a pleasant stay in Nikaela's house! The room is lovely, quiet, spacious, bright, clean, comfortable and well decorated. There is a lot of storage space. The rest of the house is very suitable. There are two bathrooms. It feels like home! The two girls who live there are…

Hosted by Nikaela

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Nikaela User Profile
5 Reviews
Hey I’m Nikaela! 26. Years old. I’ve grown up in London but I love to travel. I am currently working part time for a charity and also studying to be a counsellor :)
Interaction with guests
I will be available for questions and queries for the duration of your stay, I am also available to offer transport, tourist and shopping advice.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 9PM
Check-in: 3PM - 9PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations