Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in condominium

Newly renovated two-bedroom apartment

Frida User Profile
Frida

Newly renovated two-bedroom apartment

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Frida is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Newly renovated two-bedroom apartment. The apartment is decorated a bit differently, since it has been upgraded. There are Queen-size beds in each of the two bedrooms, a dining table with room for six and a large couch that works as well as any bed.

The living-room is quite large, with an open kitchen solution. The entire apartment is 52kvm2.

Amenities

Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Emma User Profile
Emma
August 2018
Frida's place is exactly as the listing, and in a good location just steps away from public transport. Was exactly what we needed for a quick stopover.
Georg User Profile
Georg
August 2018
Everything as desribed, plus a host that's very easy to get along with and who provides great hospitality plus superb cleanlyness of the appartement plus short distance to public transportation: I can fully recommend this address.
Pavel User Profile
Pavel
July 2018
Frida's place is super nice and we really enjoyed our stay. Also it is only a short walk to the restaurants/coffee bars or to public transportation. We got quick answers to our questions and overall were more than happy:)
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
July 2018
It's a very nice appartment with two bedrooms. Kitchen fully stuffed and bathroom with shower. In two minutes by tram station. All trams going to city in 10-15 min.
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
July 2018
Great, comfortable place to stay! Easy check in and Frida is super nice and helpful! :)
Evy User Profile
Evy
July 2018
Veldig kjekk leilighet! Det var lett å kommunisere med Frida, vi følte oss godt ivaretatt. Familievennlig og praktisk for hele familien på fem, med barn i alderen 11, 13 og 16 år. Veldig bra med trikk i nærheten slik at vi kom oss enkelt ned til sentrum.

Hosted by Frida

Oslo, NorwayJoined in July 2014
Frida User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Frida is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to do near this home