Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in townhouse

Gorgeous Greenwich double bedroom well lit

Hadja M User Profile
Hadja M

Gorgeous Greenwich double bedroom well lit

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Hadja M is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Bright and beautiful double bedroom with built in large closet.

A 3 bedrooms town house all with built in closets: ground floor has a guest toilet, a hallway, large and spacious kitchen, and garden. 1st floor has 2 bedrooms and living room, and the 2nd floor has the master bedroom and bathroom.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Gym
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM and check out out by 11AM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
November 2018
Hadja responded to all our messages quickly and made us feel so settled before we arrived. As she was away, Hadja's daughter Audrey filled in as host and she was welcoming, attentive and knowledgeable. An excellent location at an excellent price, would definitely recommend! Thank…
Hadja M User Profile
Response from Hadja M:
Thank you for being such great guests, Audrey cannot stop talking about how cool you all were. I’m sorry I couldn’t be there to meet and greet you. Many congratulations for winning the award and I pray that it’s the first of many more to come your way. Hadja
November 2018
Barry User Profile
Barry
November 2018
To all that would choose this house avoid at all costs I have been robbed of £127 that I booked for 3 nights looked nice and they were pleasant at first but they soon turned nasty as there house rules say no pork or alcohol to be consumed at there home which is fair enough but I …
Hadja M User Profile
Response from Hadja M:
I’m not surprised by your review because what you did beforehand said it all. First of all you never showed up to my house, you sent one of your worker/colleague to come and stay in my home without prior arrangement with me or even informing me that you were going to do that. When that colleague of yours came, je could not even stand on his own feet and had to hold on to the wall to keep himself steady. He could not even put 3 words together, he was so drunk that he forgot his own name because the name he gave my son and the one you have to my son were two completely different names. My son called you on your mobile and you told him that you could not check in because you had to go to Oxford so you gave the room to your colleague to stay well knowing that we never talked about this. My family was never aggressive; your colleague was while refusing to leave our home, and banging on the door repeatedly when my husband eventually succeded in showing him out. You could have just cancelled if you could no longer come to my house and you would have had a full refund; or even at least send me a message to inform me that you were sending someone else due to a change of plan, but you did not do this and instead your colleague put my family through such a disgusting ordeal just because he was too drunk to think straight. Please tell the truth, it was not you that came to check in by your colleague, your picture is on the website; moreover my son called you and you said you had to go to Oxford so you sent one of your workers to come and sleep in the room. I would have gladly refunded you the money had you been considerate enough to inform me or even be the slightest apologetic for making this decision without my knowledge or prior arrangement with me or even apologetic about your worker’s behaviour, instead you were really discourteous throughout the whole incident when my son was talking to you over the phone.
November 2018
Marie User Profile
Marie
November 2018
Hadja got back to us quickly during the booking process and was friendly and helpful all the way. It's a wee bit odd staying in someone else's home, but Hadja and her daughter really made us feel welcome, chatting about local things to do and our plans. Great location for O2 aren…
Hadja M User Profile
Response from Hadja M:
Hello Marie, I’m delighted that your family and yourself enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being such great guests. Hadja
November 2018
Andreea User Profile
Andreea
July 2018
Hadja's place is amazing. Very clean and has all the thing you would need. I was surprised to see we had a little fridge in the room, and it was nice having cold water in the room with the hot weather in UK. She was really welcoming, even left us water bottles and melon. So after…
Hadja M User Profile
Response from Hadja M:
Thank you Andreea, you were both fantastic guests and I hope to have the opportunity to host you again and many thanks for the kind words and encouragement. Best wishes, Hadja
July 2018
Amantin - Panos User Profile
Amantin - Panos
October 2018
Nice for few days. !
Pascal User Profile
Pascal
September 2018
We chose Hadjas home for a stay in London because of the good ratings and its good location near North Greenwich tube station (Zone 2/3). We stayed at hers for a trip of one week. Hadja and her family welcomed us warmly to their home and also gave us good advice on how to get the…
Hadja M User Profile
Response from Hadja M:
Thank you so much for the lovely comments, which are much appreciated. My family and I keep talking about you guys and how much we miss having you around. I’m glad you liked the dinner, until me meet again, please do take care. Good luck with your studies. Hadja & family
September 2018
Berend User Profile
Berend
August 2018
Hadja was a very warm and easy going person. After a few days it felt like I knew her for a years or so. The house was nicely decorated and there was everything we wanted. It's not all the newest but that's fine with us. It was real value for money. We've been to another more exp…

Hosted by Hadja M

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2018
Hadja M User Profile
15 Reviews
Hadja M is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Easy going, love to socialise, very curious about other cultures and cooking, passionate about cooking. Loves walking and family board games such as scrabbles. Traveling and discovering the cultures, beliefs and cuisine of countries I visit is my life kick; I cannot do without. I…
Languages: English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet