Bagno con lavatrice e vasca
Room (URL HIDDEN)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room to rent in apartment with another roommate. The apartment is 5 minutes walk from subway and buses.
Single bed (possibility to add a second bed), bookshelf, desk, armchair, large window, wardrobe. Internet wireless and weekly cleaning.

The space

Also lives in the house my dog, female clean and delicious.

Guest access

Guests can use shared kitchen and bathroom and enjoy their privacy in the room.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
April 2017
Everything was fine! Veronica and her roommate are very kind and friendly. The location is very good: there is a park nearby; for sightseeing there is the Basilica S. Paolo and a lot of graffiti art; it is well connected with public transport (several metro stations and bus stops); there are several departments of the University Roma Tre nearby; it is very close to clubs and bars...

Ivan User Profile
October 2016
It was very good to stay here! Veronica and her roomate (and the dog :)) were very kind and friendly to me. The location is very good, situated in the beautiful Garbatella, it's very close to clubs and bars.

Mohamed User Profile
July 2015
Everything went well, absolutely nothing to say.

Matias User Profile
June 2015
Everything was as expected!, Veronica is a wonderful host!. The room is big and ir was clean, and the area is perfect!. A bit noisy sometimes, but you can live with that i had no problems to sleep. Kitchen is small but useful, and you have you space in the fridge. It is near the metro and a few bus stops.

Steven User Profile
June 2015
Despite the language barrier Veronica was a kind and welcoming host. The neighborhood did have clubs but the windows were double pained and provided sufficient sound insulation for me to sleep well. Also the clubs are only really an issue Friday and Saturday nights. The immediate neighborhood felt kind of cut-off by a giant construction site on one end and basilica San Paolo on the other, which is certainly worth a visit. However ostiense is a quick walk away and one of the trendiest neighborhoods in the city. One word if warning if you plan on a long stay is that the kitchen is very small

Nicola User Profile
June 2014
Great place very close to the center of Rome. The room is quite big and the host proved to be very kind and helpful during the month I was there. The room can be a bit noisy at the time, and Veronica warned me in advance about that. Positive jusdgement overall, and definitely recommended!

Federico User Profile
March 2017
Veronica è una persona veramente ospitale e tranquilla. È stata disponibilissima per qualunque cosa e davvero gentile. Mi sono trovato molto bene nell'appartamento e lo consiglio a chi decida di trascorrere un po' di tempo a Roma perché si trova in una posizione comodissima sotto tanti aspetti.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Veronica User Profile

...

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings