Entire home/flat

4 guests


3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming Savoyard style apartment, renovated in 2013. Located 100 meters from the slopes (ski all winter) with a near center (shops, restaurants, bars, activities for all), it will offer an unforgettable holiday, combining snow, sun and comfort!

The space

Studio of 24m2 at the 3rd floor with elevator which can accommodate 4 persons. This includes 1 sofa bed of 140 cm x 190 cm in the living room and 2 bunk beds in the "mountain" corner, separated with a curtain.

Blankets, pillows, mattress provided.
Sheets above / below, pillowcases, towels NOT provided.

TV TNT, Radio, CD player.

Kitchen (oven and electric hob, microwave, fridge, coffee maker, kettle
electric, mixer, pressure cooker, fondue, raclette ...).

Bathroom with bath and shower hose. Separate toilets.

Wardrobe, iron, vacuum cleaner. The balcony is exposed mountain side, with
the unique spectacle of cute little squirrels down their tree looking for food on the pristine snow ...

Guest access

WI FI internet access room on the first floor.

Locker reserved for each apartment on the ground floor skis as you are not allowed to walk with ski-shoes on in the residence.

Possibility to rent a parking garage on the ground floor with a surcharge (contact me). Sorting bins reserved for residence.

Interaction with guests

I really hope to hear from travelers for their comfort, welfare and happiness, which are my goals.

Any suggestion to improve their living are more than welcome.
A "guestbook" and the website "airbnb" to leave recommendations or comments at their disposal.

The apartment manager provides on-site reception, presentation of the studio, the inventory, management of the bond, the keys, the answers to your questions and the resolution of any problem.
All with a smile!

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 3
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

The apartment must be left clean and tidy at the end of the stay (provided maintenance products).
Possibility of cleaning with an additional
(Contact me).

Smokers are tolerated (ashtray available)
but take the opportunity to think about your health and replace smoking with a good breath of fresh air of the mountain!

Thank you and enjoy your stay!



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Check In
Doug User Profile
February 2016
Great place in a great little ski station. Almost right next to the ski slopes !
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Thank you for your comment ! I hope to receive you again...
February 2016

Sam User Profile
January 2016
Alexandre was very responsive and helpful through the booking process, and flexible with our arrival/ departure needs. The apartment is exactly as described and very well located in La Rosiere for the amenities of the town and also for the ski slopes. We had a great time here and would recommend it to others. Thanks very much Alexandre!
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
I appreciate greatly your nice comment, and I will be very happy to receive you another time !
January 2016

Sarah User Profile
January 2016
Alexandre made sure we were taken care of by Mr. Testier, was very organized and responsive. The accommodation was described as listed and we were pleased with the location.
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Thank you for your comment ! I hope to receive you again !
January 2016

Udomporn User Profile
March 2015
The first time of us at La Rosiere - Montvalezan from Feb. 20 - March 1, 2015 and I was stay at L Accroche Coeur for one night then move to Les Aspages for one week and on Feb. 28 we moved to Les Bouquetins which owner by Alexandre Ehrlacher and she was concerned and kindness to us (mother and son ) because we was experienced from other two accommodations. I really do appreciate because this is my first ski after two years I had completed my cancer treatment and I wasn't well and so tired. The room beautiful and comfortable and wonderful is landlord was beautiful in her heart unforgettable. Thank you so much from my heart
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Un grand merci pour votre aimable commentaire . Ce fut un plaisir de vous recevoir et je serai très heureux de vous recevoir une autre fois !
March 2015

Limor User Profile
February 2015
The apartment was in great condition, just as described. Communications with the owner before arrival were very helpful. We were greeted upon arrival by the caretaker, we used the in-door parking option and overall had a good experience.

Naomi User ProfileNaomi is a superhost.
April 2014
Rented this apartment for 5 days earlier in April, and had a lovely stay with gorgeous weather and great skiing. The apartment was very well-suited to my needs, so I thought I'd give a little summary here... Communication with the host was excellent, with Alexandre answering any questions very quickly and helpfully, and even offering suggestions on transport and getting around. The concierge was very flexible in the arrangements for picking up and dropping off the keys, which was great as I didn't know what time my train was until that morning.The apartment was clean and fresh on arrival, and everything in the kitchen worked. It had wi-fi, a ski locker, parking space, all those useful things that can help make a trip run smoothly. The apartment is at the back of the building, looking onto a bit of forest, so very quiet and pretty. It's very close to the ski slopes, just a short walk around the corner at the end of the road. (This leads onto a short section of piste down to the bottom of the main lifts in La Rosiere, so it might be easier to walk down the side on the first day out.) The rest of town is slightly downhill from the apartment, so getting home involves some uphill wherever you are, but it's only a couple of minutes! The only warning I would give would be about the size of the place. Yes, there's sleeping space for four (2 bunks beds and a double sofa bed), but this would be a squeeze for four adults as the living room space almost disappears when the sofa bed is pulled out, and the kitchen is teeny. It's better suited to couples or families with kids. Also, I didn't notice that towels weren't provided, so had to borrow one. Moral: Read the details carefully before you pack :) Overall, a pleasant and convenient place to stay!

Florence User Profile
April 2017
Très bien situé au pied des pistes. Un peu retiré des commerces donc il faut aimer marcher un peu .. Points à améliorer selon nous : la propreté .. Le gardien ne vérifie pas vraiment si les gens qui quittent rendent le lieu propre.. Et la qualité de la literie (lit de deux personnes : on sentait vraiment les lattes du sommier dans le dos donc nous avons du mettre les matelas des lits superposés par dessous). Sinon chouette logement pour un budget moyen.. Je dirais juste qu'il ne faut pas aller aux Bouquetins si on veut quelque chose de vraiment top confort. ah oui, j'oubliais ! Le local à Ski à la cave est chouette aussi ;-)
Alexandre User Profile
Response from Alexandre:
Je suis désolé, mais je me dois de rectifier vos commentaires. La résidence est située à égale distance des pistes et des commerces. Vous n'avez pas dû voir l'entrée du centre commercial dans la rue juste en face, et faire le tour .. Pour quelqu'un qui connaissait déjà La Rosière, c'est bien étonnant, car tout le monde passe par là... Quant au lit , c'est vraiment de la mauvaise foi, car le matelas est tout neuf, d'une grande épaisseur et en latex. Et le local à skis n'est pas à la cave, mais au rez-de-chaussée, en accès direct avec la rue menant aux pistes. Pour quelqu'un qui connaissait déjà Les Bouquetins, pourquoi êtes-vous revenue, si vous appréciez si peu ? En tout cas, ne revenez plus chez moi !!!
April 2017

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2014
Alexandre User Profile

24 year old student at Boston University, graduating from a Master in Innovation & Technology.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings