Skip to content
poolpool
Entire villa
5 bdroom/4Bth Villa,Pool,Seminyak Beach, H.S.WIFI!
5 bdroom/4Bth Villa,Pool,Seminyak Beach, H.S.WIFI!
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Villa by da Beach is a 5 bedroom/4 bath, located just beside the Pelangi hotel,Just 50 mtrs off Seminyak beach. Has a great private pool,daily maid service,Wifi,cable TV/DVD and AC in all rooms.24 hour security. Very Close to La Plancha and Ku deta.. Just RENOVATED IN JUNE 2017, New Photos uploaded!

Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
January 2018
Great stay in Bali. Guy was waiting for us when we arrived gave us a tour of the place and had a list things to do for us. He also had a list of restaurants and drivers that could take us around. And the best part was a case of cold beer in the fridge. The locations is just a cou…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
Thanks Mathew, great to meet you guys! Come back next time 20% off! kompie!
January 2018

Risty User Profile
January 2018
The villa is close to many cool spot and just a walking distance to Seminyak Beach! Guy, the host, was very welcome and he is friendly enough to give a quick house tour. Thank you! He lent us a baby cot for free. He also stocked some cold drinks and cold fruit for us! The only do…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
Hi Risty, Glad to have met you and thanks for the review, it finally stopped raining for a week after you left and I was able to do a big spring clean and Paint! A lot of out with the old and in with the new. The whole house is on 5 are of land, as mentioned in the description, and compared to most places the bedrooms are much bigger. That's the 1st time I've heard that one, and I don't have a comeback for that one ,other than maybe just in your mind you hoped it was larger, and In reality it wasn't ?. I really didn't mean to let you down! Glad you had a great time! Please comeback again with next time 20% off! Cheers! Guy
January 2018

Roxanne User Profile
December 2017
I normally don't like leaving poor reviews but I would be doing the Air BnB community a disservice if I don't warn people about this property. Don't go with the photos, or what Guy claims to be great reviews from the past or his claim that the property was renovated in June of 20…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
This was her opening letter-"Hi Guy - I was wondering what the condition of the villa is in. I have been to two villas now in Bali and while the pics are beautiful, I end up being disappointed because the rooms and bathrooms smell mildewy, and things aren't as nicely maintained, and we are getting bitten by mosquitoes all the time. I'd love your honesty because I really don't want to be disappointed again." I told her that my place was horrible and I would let my dog stay there! As I've figured out, people that start off complaining-keep complaining! After a few messages, she then goes on about, my whole street is full of gay bars and how dangerous that is! I recommended that her same friend that told her this to come and look at my villa before booking! Now I'm ready to jump ship, so I tell her the place has been rented to someone else for that time. But she goes and Instant books anyway! I would have declined, but I don't want to get penalized. I had the Place fogged for Mosquitos 2 days before arrival, and it has been raining a lot the past month. So the first thing she complained about was the same things as the villa she stayed in before!!... Mosquitos and mildew smell!! ohh and the lights weren't bright enough and there was a screw missing from a lock! It is rainy season and I cant kill all the mosquitos. I still gave them a full refund. I recommend next holiday season she should look into Egypt or skiing in (URL HIDDEN) Mosquitos! No Rain!
December 2017

John User Profile
November 2017
I stayed here with 4 other friends for 5 nights. We all had our own room and had plenty of space - you could easily fit more people of course, but none of us were couples. The location was amazing - incredibly short walk to the beach where you can find lounge chairs to lay on as…

Tien User Profile
October 2017
villa was big and clean. Guy also very kind. He provides driver to pick up us from airport and also help us dropping our baggage to the airport at night. his staff also helful and kind.

Danny User Profile
October 2017
The villa at a perfect location. We enjoyed walking for 2 minutes down to the beach to see the sunset. Guy included airport transfers which helped with our smooth arrival & departure. He helped us to get the best deals for scooter rentals and it was convenient because they sent…
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
It was great to meet you Guy's and hope to see you agian!
October 2017

Aida Syarinaz User Profile
September 2017
Guy's place was great. The description of the place was accurate. I'm glad it suited everyone's needs, we were a party of 8, mixed with adults, young adults and kids. The adults enjoyed the open air concept with the privacy of each rooms, the kids enjoyed the pool the most. Easy …
Guy User Profile
Response from Guy:
It was a pleasure having you and your family, next holiday you'll have to come stay at my 4 bedroom villa on Gili Gede off of Lombok. Its insanely beautiful and no people! And you'll get 20% off! Cheers!
September 2017

Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in November 2011
Guy User Profile
Aloha!! My Name is Guy. I have Been Traveling around the world for the past 20 years. I work as a boat Captain and Scuba Diving Instructor, Currently I'm in Bali full time now .. I have 2 Villas in Bali that you will love, a 5 bedroom and a 4 bedroom in Seminyak. Life's Short, …
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Sign Language, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings