Skip to content
Livingroom 1st floorDiningset 1st floor
Entire house

Villa, Great Sea and Marina Views

Ben User Profile
Ben

Villa, Great Sea and Marina Views

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Detached villa, great sea and marina views. 4 terraces, bbq. Quiet location close to beach, shops and Marina. Bougainvilla can sleep upto 10 guests. FreeWiFi.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air Conditioning
Iron
Indoor Fireplace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Göksu User Profile
Göksu
July 2017
This villa consists of 3 separate apartments for 10 people in total. The floors were not that clean and wifi did not work for half of our stay. The location is good, we rented a car and it was close to everywhere we wanted to go. There is air conditioning in the bedrooms but not …
Beril User Profile
Beril
June 2017
The view of the house is great and so is the neighbourhood: very quiet, full of friendly families. The floors of the house aren't inter-connected, so each floor has a different entrance. The AC works, the bathrooms are a bit small and the showers don't have a curtain that keeps t…
Ben User Profile
Response from Ben:
Thank you for your feedback. As writen in the advertisment on AirBnB clearly Bougainvilla is a detached house, with 2 apartments and 1 studio, this means 3 separate units in one house. I'm very sorry the internet wasn't working, this was caused by the severe earthquakes a few days before your arrival. The telephone/internet pole was broken by this and we were in contact with TTnet (Turkish Telecom) every day and every day they assured us they would fix it that same day, but they did not. We called them, wrote them, send pictures of the broken pole, but they are very slow. Sorry.
June 2017
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
June 2017
The location of the house was wonderful, with multiple beaches nearby and lovely views all around. I would definitely rent this house again if I were in the area.

This host has 49 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Ben

Huissen, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Ben User Profile
55 Reviews
Wij zijn een gepensioneerd echtpaar dat erg van reizen houdt. Wij wonen bij Arnhem en ons zomerhuis staat in Cesme/Dalyanköy (Turkije)
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings