Caminho que leva do portão à casa, ladeado pela mata.
I bask in the Atlantic Forest
I bask in the Atlantic Forest
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Gross nature, without landscaping. We receive visits of marmosets, squirrels, toucans, jacus, varied birds, butterflies. English spoken. We speak Spanish.

The space

Room in a small cottage in the Atlantic Forest. Quiet street, many trees and native plants, fruit trees, places to rest, reading, contemplation, hiking, organic food, quiet, ecotourism, kitchen available, close to shops and restaurants, internet and free parking, breakfast.

Guest access

Internet, parking, TV, private bathroom, fan, heater, breakfast to match.

Interaction with guests

I am a journalist, trained in philosophy and work at home. I like a good conversation and to make people comfortable. Here is the guest who decides if he wants company or if he prefers to be alone.
We speak English. We speak Spanish.

Other things to note

You can cook, eat at one of the nearby good restaurants (including vegetarian) or ask for the food to come to you. Service paid separately. To use the kitchen you pay nothing.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Free parking on premise
Wheelchair accessible
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £12 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Avoid noise that disturbs other people, do not smoke inside and near the house. In the country house there are dogs and cats; You can interact with them or not. Your pet is welcome as long as it does not present risks to people and animals, and as long as you take responsibility for food and caring for it.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sam User Profile
February 2017
Muito tranquilo, estou me sentindo relaxado e revitalizado depois de minha estadia. A casa foi quieto e calorosa e a natureza era selvagem.
Baby User Profile
Response from Baby:
Volte sempre, comrade!
February 2017

São Paulo, BrazilJoined in March 2014
Baby User Profile

Sou jornalista, formada em filosofia, ex-correspondente internacional no Oriente Médio (na foto, você me vê participando da colheita de azeitonas em Burin, Palestina), ativista de direitos humanos, dos animais e da natureza. Adoro política (em particular a internacional), música, arquitetura, decoração, cosmologia, física de partículas, biologia. Meus programas prediletos são curtir minha casa, caminhar em meio à natureza, estar com amigas e amigos, ler, escrever, cantar (faço aulas de canto). Falo português, inglês e espanhol. Trato todas e todos com gentileza; gosto de cuidar de pessoas e de animais não humanos. Faço o possível para que meus hóspedes se sintam em casa e tenham uma estadia feliz.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings