Cornelius I22 - Prestigious 3bdr +pool in Sirmione
Cornelius I22 - Prestigious 3bdr +pool in Sirmione

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Prestigious 3 bedroom holiday home on 2 floors in the heart of one of the most important towns in the Garda area, with lake views, terraces, private pool, BBQ and 2 parking spaces.

The space

This three bedroom apartment for 8 people is located in a luxury residential complex which offers two private pools, garden and parking, nestled in Sirmione peninsula.

The property -on the first floor- opens onto a large living room with a fully fitted open plan kitchenette, a 6-seater dining table and TV set; there is also a double sofa bed.
The day area faces the terrace, which is fitted with a BBQ and offers the perfect place where to have dinner with family and friends.
Next to the living room you find the master bedroom with a double bed and a wardrobe; on the left, you find the family bathroom with shower.

An inner staircase goes upstairs, where you find a spacious mezzanine composed of a double bedroom, a twin bedroom with closet, and a second bathroom with tub.
On the first floor there is also a lovely balcony with panoramic views of Garda lake.

The apartment comes with a private underground garage with 2 parking slots.

Extra facilities:
- Internet
- A/C
- Extra bed
- Baby cot
- Pets are welcome
- towels and linens provided

Guest access

Upon request:
- Extra bed
- Baby cot
- Pets are welcome with an extra charge for final cleaning

The swimming pool will be closed from 30th of September to 1st of May.

Other things to note

from 1st April to 31st October per day per person to be paid in cash.

Utilities are included up to 70€ per stay. For higher consumption costs are calculated as follows: 0,90€/ m³ (gas) 0,35€/kwm (electricity), 1,50€/m³ (water).

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 277
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

Utilities are included up to 15 € per week. For higher consumption costs are calculated as follows: € 0,90 / m³ (gas) 0.35 / kwm (electricity), € 1.50 / m³ (water).


This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.

3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Emil User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 46 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was amazing and beautiful inside. Was very clean and spacious. The host was nice and very helpful! The walking distance to a great beach is only a few minutes.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Hi Paul! Thank you for your nice feedback :) I'm glad your stay in Sirmione fully met your expectations! Come back anytime, it would be a pleasure to host you again :) Best, Ale
September 2016

Cathrine User Profile
July 2014
The residence is nice, but we are very disappointed about our stay in Sirmione and this apartment. It is hard to give a feedback on Alexandra as a host because we never met her. We only met a professional agent located hired from Halldis in Sirmione. We were very disappointed when we realized that the house we believed were a private summerhouse turned out to be one of many Halldis apartments. The area were full of empty apartments and we were given a lot of rules made by this professionals. Normally when we have used airbnb we meet a friendly and flexible host. Halldis is a big international Company and they now use airbnb as a marketing channel. We had to pay extra because we checked in on a Saturday and because we could not tell exactly when we arrived. Even though we arrived as agreed between 6.30 and 7 PM we had to pay extra because the Halldis agent were not there before 7.30 and you have to pay extra after 7.... The Halldis agent showed us a long list of everything we had to pay extra for. There was nothing in the apartment except from Furniture’s and beds so we even had to buy things for the dishwasher, the dish brush, toilet paper. Towels for the pool we had to rent/buy. When we left the apartment the agent even checked if the wall and the curtains were dirty, if we had left some garbage, how much electricity we used and many more things. If we did something of this wrong there would be a penalty, 20,40,60 euros. Everything turned out fine about the checkout, but it felt like the apartment should look unused so that they could sell it right away (many unsold apartments in the Caesar residence). We did not feel welcome. Out conclusion is that this apartment did not fit our needs very well, but if you like to travel with Ryan Air and like to read all documents very carefully about what you have to pay extra for and you like to rent from someone very professional and business orientated people, you could come here! On the other hand, if you have used airbnb before private, this flat will disappoint you. This is not fully private rental, you can easily also rent it here: (URL HIDDEN)

Diana User Profile
May 2017
Die Fotos täusche nicht. Die Wohnung ist so wie abgebildet. Nur die Zimmer oben sind dunkler als es scheint, da die Fenster sehr klein sind. Ansonsten alles gut. Wir hatten bezüglich der Ausstattung einige Fragen im Vorfeld und die Kommunikation hat super geklappt.

Ulrich User Profile
November 2016
Aus den früheren, kritischen Kommentaren hat man bei Halldis, der (großen) Ferienhaus-Gesellschaft, die hinter diesem Angebot steckt, offenbar gelernt. Bei uns war Check-in und Check-out völlig unproblematisch, pünktlich, freundlich und ohne irgendwelche Hinweise auf besondere Regeln oder extra Abrechnungen. Allerdings bekommt man vor Reiseantritt automatisch von Halldis einige Mails mit Hinweis auf einen Account bei Hallidis. Wenn man genau liest, kann man erkennen, dass auch die Zahlungsaufforderung, die in diesem Account zu finden ist, ignoriert werden kann. Das war etwas unnötige Verwirrung, konnte aber leicht geklärt werden. Den Angaben aus den früheren Bewertungen kann ich nur zustimmen - die Wohnung ist tatsächlich sehr schön und geräumig. Es gibt übrigens eine Spülmaschine. Man kann zu Fuß in ca. 20 Minuten zur Altstadt von Sirmione laufen und so Parkgebühren sparen.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre detaillierten Kommentare mit uns zu teilen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie in unsere Wohnung genießen haben und die Lage in Sirmione schön gefunden haben! Wir freuen uns schon heute, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Danke, Alexandra
November 2016

Natascha User Profile
July 2016
Also uns hat es in Sirmione wirklich gut gefallen. Die Wohnung hat ausgesehen wie auf den Bildern. Sie befindet sich in einer großen Wohnanlage im 1. Stock. Die Terasse draußen ist wirklich riesig und man hat einen schönen Ausblick (auf den See). Wir waren zu fünft, Vier Erwachsene und ein kleines Baby (11 Monate). Unsere Freunde haben mit dem kleinen unten geschlafen und wir haben das obere Geschoss bewohnt. Das fanden wir auch super, jeder hatte seinen Bereich und auch die zwei vorhandenen Bäder sind super. Auch die beiden Pools waren schön. Alles in allem hat es uns sehr gefallen. Alexandra haben wir jedoch nicht gesehen. Zur Übernahme und Abnahme der Wohnung kamen Agenturmitarbeiter (jeweils mit einer Verspätung von 15-20 Minuten (das fanden wir nicht so gut). Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden und würden jederzeit wieder hinfahren.
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
Hallo Natasha, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre detaillierten Kommentare mit uns zu teilen! Wir sind glücklich, dass Sie in unsere Wohnung genießen haben und die Lage schön finden. Es tut uns Leid dass Sie an Check-in zu viel gewartet haben, wir hoffen Sie hatten dennoch einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns, und würden uns freuen, wenn Sie bei uns wieder kommen! Vielen Dank
July 2016

This host has 350 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Alexandra User Profile

I work for a Company that manages furnished apartments for rent throughout Italy, especially in holiday destinations (lakes, mountains, sea).
I like travelling, reading and I love my job in the tourism sector!
My colleagues and I always do our best to make our guests feel like at home.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings