Entire home/flat

12 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Entire home/flat

12 Guests

4 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Each 2 BR Junior suite has:
1300 sq feet
Queen size bed in the master bedroom
2 full size beds in the second bedroom
2 full bathrooms
Living room
Dining table for 4
Large balcony
Maximum occupancy : 6

Total maximum occupancy : 12
Due to out assignment system there is no guarantee, but we will try to arrange the units to be as close to each other as possible.
Optional housekeeping

The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge


The space

The Space
We are a condo hotel.
When you book the unit, you book the “type of unit”
Pictures posted on the page may not reflect the actual suite and the interior that you will get , they vary slightly.
The view and the floor may vary, but most of the suites are located on the14th, 15th and 16th floors.
Due to our assignment system you might get the ocean view, some suites have the bay view with Miami skyline, which is gorgeous too
Please note that there is a fee of $25 per night (+ tax) to secure the ocean view for your stay.

The check in time is 4pm
Check out time is 11am

The early / late check in/out is a subject to availability and is $50 (+tax) and has to be requested the same day.

Reservations for 1 to 3 days will not receive housekeeping services during their stay

Reservations for 4 to 6 days will receive (2) full housekeeping services during their stay

Reservations for 7 to 10 days will receive (3) full housekeeping services during their stay

Reservations for 10 to 14 days will receive (4) full housekeeping services during their stay

If guests wish to add more services to their reservations, they may do so for:

(1) One Bedroom Suites $50.00 plus taxes per full service
(2) Bedroom Suites at $65.00 plus taxes per full service
(3) Bedroom Suites at $75.00 plus taxes per full service

Guest access

Our guests can use all the amenities: Pool, gym, tennis courts, access to the private beach.
We do provide beach towels.
Optional housekeeping service, toiletries included.

Interaction with guests

I handle the reservations and communication with the guests with any questions, we have personnel in the hotel to help our guests, what makes the check in /out smooth and easy.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

Security deposit paid at check in $200 hold on a credit card or $500 in cash per suite, released at check out (per suite)



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

10 Reviews

Check In
Anlu User Profile
March 2017
It took us TWO HOURS to get the rooms and we totally missed the show we paid to watch. Here is the story: We arrived to the rental apartment building around 5pm, which was a hour later than the check in time, when we arrived there, the lady at the check-in desk told us there was some problem with our reservation. They asked us to wait, we kept waiting there for almost a hour and then they told us there was "water damage" to some of the units in the building, so they had to rearrange us to a hotel that can fit 8 people. (Even though the hotel was 16 blocks away, we were okay with that, because we had cars.) When we arrived the hotel, there were a long line for check in. We eventually get to the front desk, but the people there told us: they didn't receive any reservation and they are fully booked. Then there were another long process of communication with the host and hotel mangement team. After more than two hours, we finally got the rooms in the hotel. Yes, the rooms are great, but we totally missed the show we were planning to go! And it's not refundable!!! I would say the backup hotel location and views are great. That's why I gave three stars. But I think the host can solve the "water damage" issue earlier. I didn't receive any update from the host until we got there and wait for an hour. We were not doing early check in, they totally had enough time to relocate us and call us to go to the hotel directly, instead of wasting us two hours to get the rooms.
Golden Sun User Profile
Response from Golden Sun:
Dear Anlu! The water damage took place in the morning of that day, around 3 pm we realized we won't be able to fix that. Unfortunately it affected a few units and we were forced to relocate you and some other guests. However we were lucky to be able to do that. I am glad that you enjoyed the Deauville resort and the rooms you were provided with. Please understand that things happen outside of our control. Hope too see you staying with us in the future. Thank you!
March 2017

Madelyn User Profile
April 2016
Thank you so much for all of your help! The apartments were beautiful, spacious, and in a great location! The host was friendly and always quick to answer questions! I will definitely stay here again! Great experience overall!

Wendy User Profile
December 2015
The front desk people were so friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and spacious. But the bathroom little too small compare to the size of the living room and the shower was not hot enough. But over all we have enjoyed our stay.

Jennifer User Profile
November 2015
I couldn't have been happier for my visit here! It was my 25th birthday and I had 8 other people visiting for their first time to Miami! The entire hotel was beautiful! The employees were awesome and helpful! I requested rooms next to each other but they said the couldn't promise anything! But he lady at the front desk managed to do it! It meant a lot! I will tell everyone I know to go here and I also will go back!

Brannon User Profile
August 2015
We enjoyed our stay. It was everything we expected and more.

Cheryl User Profile
June 2015
The rooms were clean and spacious and we enjoyed our stay here. Towels were changed and rooms were made up every day, which was nice. The location was fine, however, we had to pay for parking at the property which was quite pricey. Overall, a pleasant experience.

Paul User Profile
April 2015
Very comfortable and nice view!

This host has 254 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Miami Beach, Florida, United States · Joined in September 2013
Golden Sun User Profile

Hello and Welcome to the page of Golden Sun Services , your new best friend in Miami Beach! We enjoy hosting people and our team will make sure you have a great stay and an amazing experience in Miami. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour