Plenty of room for twoDon't waste time looking for city maps, etc. They are here already
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious rooms in popular but quiet neighbourhood. 10 minutes walk from the city centre. Close to public transportation, shops, restaurants and the beautiful lakes of Copenhagen.
Bed is a queen size IKEA quality bed .


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £25
Security Deposit £123
Weekly Discount: 6%
Weekend Price £67 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The house is situated in a residential area. No music or noisy activity after 11pm.
Smoking is not allowed in any part of the appartment nor the house.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Douglas User Profile
August 2016
Lovely large room at front of the apartment. Kristian was a very good host. Bathroom was rather small, but a very good stay and a nice apartment, thanks Kristian.

Hershal User Profile
October 2015
Kristian was very welcoming and his apartment was clean and cozy. My wife and I felt right at home on the first day itself. He kept his word and lent us his bikes to use for the 10 days we were in Copenhagen. That and full use of the kitchen saved us a lot of money - which is very important for students like us. The neighbourhood, like the rest of the city, is very safe. There are grocery stores, bakeries, food joints, cafes and bars nearby. And a metro station about 10 minutes walk from the apartment.

Gavin User Profile
September 2015
Kristian was a superb host from the start. His apartment building was tucked away from the main road however he was already outside and greeted us in. He showed us around the apartment which was lovely, the bed was comfortable, he allowed us use of the kitchen, fridge/freezer etc. Kristian also showed us some good sites on a map, some nice areas we weren't aware of which made our trip even better. He contacted us with details on how to get from the metro to his place, which was only an easy 15 minute walk. We'd happily stay with Kristian again, and I'd recommend him to any one visiting Copenhagen.

Jörg User Profile
July 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The Room was big enough and very quiet. Kristian is a very friendly Host - he knows Copenhagen well and we got any informations we needed. We could always talk to him or stay on our own. Thanks for the nice time!!

Franziska User Profile
July 2015
I would like to thank Kristian for the pleasant stay in his flat. With his help we saw a lot of things far away from the mainstream sights. You can have nice conversations with Kristian if you want but otherwise you can stay by yourself. At least he helped me finding a good coffee - saved my day :)

Maylee User Profile
July 2015
Kristian was an excellent host for our stay, he gave us some excellent recommendations and useful maps and information on the local area. He gave us our own space but was there if we needed anything and made our stay very relaxed and enjoyable. The apartment is located perfectly, if you rent bikes you can get everywhere within 10 minute or less and the flat itself was perfect for our needs, we would recommend to everyone!

Caron User Profile
July 2015
Kristian helped us by showing us important places on the map of Copenhagen. He also told us that we should schedule our trip to Tivoli for the day when Elton John would be performing live -that was awesome. He made us feel welcome by sharing some of his home-baked cake with us. Lovely spacious room with cupboards to unpack into which is really helpful, and a picturesque view out our window. (It was hectic climbing up and down all those flights of stairs with heavy luggage though)

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in March 2014
Kristian User Profile

Hello, my name is Kristian
I love to travel and speak Danish, English, Spanish and Swedish. If I am capable of learning more languages, I will :-)
I live in the flat myself and I am looking forward to wellcome you.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings