Ground floor garden house in Olivet

Entire residential home hosted by Maitechou

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Located 5 minutes from the exit of Autoroute Olivet, 6 km south of Orléans, our cottage is in the family property of 2600m2. Behind the property, nice trails through the fields.
A 5mn walk from the Tramway that serves the center of Orleans in 15mn.
At 1 km all food shops and restaurants
La Zone commerciale (Leclerc ect... ) is 5 minutes by car in the direction of Orléans la Source.
At the end of the street, 2km away, Le Loiret offers beautiful walks or boat rides.

The space
The Accommodation is self-catering, full foot and facing South/ West. In total an area of 45m2. It is furnished in a simple way, type country house. a large bedroom equipped with a window door + window, a living room with a kitchenette equipped with a window door and a window.
It is both close to the city center and in the countryside because it is on the edge of a natural classified area.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable/satellite
Washing machine
Garden
Luggage drop-off allowed
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
6 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.83 out of 5 stars from 6 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Olivet, Centre-Val de Loire, France

The residential area is close to shops : 1km away is the village of Olivet where you will find all kinds of business : Bakery, fishmonger, chocolate shop, delicatessen, restaurants, ect... Behind the house of the fields with their paths for small walks at sunset.

Hosted by Maitechou

  1. Joined in May 2015
  • 26 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Je propose une maisonnette dans la propriété familiale qui est devenu une résidence secondaire. J'aime voyager faire des randonnées en montagne. Je suis impliquée dans le milieux associatif.

During your stay

I'm not always around but when I'm around I enjoy trading when hosts want to. If I'm not around you can reach me by phone.
  • Policy number: en attente
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 14:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £419

Cancellation policy