SOGGIORNOSOGGIORNO
PENTHOUSE NEAR TRASTEVERE S.PAOLO
Hosted by Luigi
Luigi is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My appartment sighting the famous "Basilica S.Paul" outside walls, independent reserved terrace catching sun in the summer, dinering to light of candle, with cheaper shopping will make more pleasant your roman vacation, closer historical center,

The space

The apartment is for 4 persons,1double bed 1 sofa bed for 2 persons

Guest access

The apartment and Terrace indipendent,
Please respect your neighbourhood: they are normal working people who need to get up early and go to work every day. Therefore, please keep noises at the minimum level in the patio during unsocial hours (after 10:00 pm)

Interaction with guests

We would personally check you in the apartment to give you some advice about the city and give you the keys

Other things to note

We furnished baby's crib.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Smoking Allowed
Washer
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £28
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £69 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Help saving energy: when leave the apartment for a while, please make sure that all lights, windows, gas are turned off,


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in September 2011
Luigi User Profile

Il mio hobby preferito é viaggiare come gia' ho fatto nella mia vita, i miei scrittori preferiti sono John Grisham Corrado Augias e Forsyth, nel mondo del cinema amo film di vita reale quotidiana,gli spettacoli i musical americani anche italiani se di buon ascolto.I miei piatti preferiti fanno parte della cucina napoletana di cui sono un buon chef. Amo le persone di grande spirito e mio stile di viaggio é di avventura .Il mio motto é contatti con persone semplici e allegre e di buona compagnia

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, العربية

The neighbourhood

Similar listings