L MODERN BERLIN CENTRE- 3 ROOMS COOL LCTN V1032

Entire rental unit hosted by Katarina

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Experienced host
Katarina has 1928 reviews for other places.
Spacious, bright 3 room apartment (1 living-dining room, 2 bedrooms) with wintergarden, kitchen and bathroom. Between Potsdamer Platz and Brandenburg Gate. Right in the heart of modern Berlin, with a view to the new MALL OF BERLIN. Public transport is only 2-3 minutes away. Shopping 2 min, rereation 2 min :)

The space
Bright, spacious living room, with large living and dining area. Some 60s designs and artprints at the walls. 2 spacious bedrooms and a bathroom with bath and washing machine. Fully equipped kitchen. Kitchen equipment such as toaster, coffee maker, kettle, pots, pans, dishes are offered.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
TV with standard cable/satellite
Lift
Washing machine
Bath
Luggage drop-off allowed
Travel cot
High chair
Hair dryer

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.38 out of 5 stars from 8 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Berlin, Germany

Leipziger Platz, Potsdamer Platz, Brandenburg Gate. In the middle of the government district between shopping and politics. Nearby is the beautiful Tiergarten, ideal for walking or jogging or just lying in the grass. Our Central Park :)
Public transport is within walking distance. There are several supermarkets, bakery, restaurants and a late shop market nearby.

Hosted by Katarina

  1. Joined in November 2014
  • 1,936 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Ich komme ursprünglich aus Greifswald und nicht aus Berlin. Doch Berlin berührt und fasziniert mich. So lebe ich die Hälfte des Jahres in Berlin und die andere Hälfte in Greifswald. Meine Interessen gelten dem Design, der Kunst, dem kreativen Handwerk und der Nachhaltigkeit. Mein Mann und ich wünschen uns tolle Gäste, die offen für Neues sind und genügend Neugier für das Leben mitbringen. So erschließen sich dem Betrachter die Geheimnisse beider Städte fast von allein... Unsere Gäste sollen für die Dauer ihres Aufenthaltes ein zweites Zuhause finden und sich in unseren Ferienwohnungen wohlfühlen :-). Da wir mittlerweile mehrere Ferienwohnungen in Berlin anbieten, schaffen wir es nicht mehr, unsere Ferienwohnungen persönlich zu betreuen. Deshalb haben wir das Management für Berlin in professionelle Hände gegeben. Den Empfang, die Formalitäten, die Schlüsselübergabe, den check out sowie die Betreuung unserer Gäste während des Aufenthaltes übernimmt nun unser Servicebüro. Die Mitarbeiter sind versiert und kennen sich bestens in dem Gebäudekomplex aus, da sie dort bereits auch andere Wohnungen verwalten. Die Wohnungen in Geifswald betreuen wir selbst. I am originally from Greifswald and not from Berlin. But Berlin touches and fascinates me. So I live half the year in Berlin and the other half in Greifswald. My interests are in design, art, creative craftsmanship and sustainability. My husband and I wish great guests, who are open for new and bring enough curiosity for the life. Thus the viewer secures the secrets of both cities almost alone ... Our guests should find a second home for the duration of their stay and feel comfortable in our apartments :-). Since we now offer several apartments in Berlin, we are no longer able to look after our apartments personally. That is why we have given the management for Berlin in professional hands. The reception, the formalities, the key handover, the check out as well as the care of our guests during the stay takes over now our service office. The employees are well versed and know each other well in the building complex, since they already manage other apartments there. In general, however, we are reachable by telephone at any time. We will take care personally of the apartments in Geifswald.
Ich komme ursprünglich aus Greifswald und nicht aus Berlin. Doch Berlin berührt und fasziniert mich. So lebe ich die Hälfte des Jahres in Berlin und die andere Hälfte in Greifswald…
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 15:00 - 18:00
Check out: 10:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £254

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Berlin

More places to stay in Berlin: