part of the livingthe 2 persons bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A free cosy, complete holiday house in Hilversum nearby Amsterdam ,Utrecht or the nature . You can stay with max. 4(5) persons. Easy to go by train. . Y can rent a bike here.
Kids till 6 yrs old can stay free . But there is not a special child"s bed.
The special price for a week/ month is : 2 persons and 1 extra person . When more persons asks than other special price.

The space

flexible space in the house with little kitchenette , toilet and shower . Nearby shops .your own parking place . Y can use the chairs to sit outside under parasol.

Guest access

You get your own key to go in . Y have y own entry from street to guesthouse.

Interaction with guests

we can make appointments for more and even a guided tour around here or in Amsterdam .
There is information about Amsterdam and the sightseeing around here . Maps and leaflets.

Other things to note

The kids till 8 yrs old can stay free . There is not a special child"s bed available.
There can be booked for a ladie's bike or a man;s bike .

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 8AM - 8PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £16 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £181
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 8PM

we make appointments if wished . no pets ,no smoking , no parties , no noise after 22 hrs.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

2 nights minimum stay

50 Reviews

Check In
Dominique User Profile
September 2017
Hilversum is such a quaint and cute town and the people are very friendly. Ton's home is beautiful and complete with a nice garden that's perfect for eating outside. Ton is such a GRACIOUS host. He picked me up from the airport, he took me on a bike/car tour to all the villages in Hilversum and gives great insight and ideas on what to see/do during your visit. I definitely recommend this home. I will for sure be back!

Grace User Profile
August 2017
It's tucked away in the basement, however it's a cosy space with everything needed and very near the tube station.

Miguel User Profile
July 2017
House was great!

Madison User Profile
July 2017
This was my first experience with Airbnb. Ton was wonderful. He not only was welcoming, he always spoke, offered coffee, and even suggested locations we should check out. His place was a perfect size for my two friends and I and even had a "semi" kitchen that we could use to save money on food. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as a grocery store. Would recommend to anyone!

Daniel User Profile
July 2017
Ton is the best host I've had with airbnb. He insisted on picking us up from the train station, and felt personally responsible for how much we enjoyed the Netherlands. He drove us around one day to show us some towns surrounding Hilversum, and gave us many tips on where to visit in the area. His home is also a 30 minute train ride from Amsterdam, which was perfect when we wanted to spend time in the less touristy areas.

Cristopher User Profile
June 2017
I highly recommend this place, its reall worth and feeling its your own place:)

Nick User Profile
June 2017

Hilversum, NetherlandsJoined in March 2014
Ajm User Profile

I am a pensioner and i did a lot of projects about Rehabilitation of Disabled persons in the Netherlands and many countries in the world . I have travelled a lot and so i learned a lot from people out of different cultures .. I am grateful for that
I still do projects in asia .
I did and do projects about sustainable community development.
I am very interested in alternative currency systems ......

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings