Skip to content
Front Balcony with new palm & yucca plantsFront Balcony, evening
Entire flat

Apt DIVA_1 **LastMinutePrice** Sea View! POOL!

Ksenija User Profile
Ksenija

Apt DIVA_1 **LastMinutePrice** Sea View! POOL!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Sleeps 6! Modern 2-bdr, 2-bath, 2- balcony. New appliances. Fully furnished incl Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher. Quality linens. 10mins walk to beaches, town centre, groceries, cafes. A/C & heating. NON-smoking. Private bldg POOL. FREE WiFi 5Gb/week.
**Ask me about special monthly rates**

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Hangers
Iron
Kitchen
Pool
Wireless Internet

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gemma User Profile
Gemma
June 2018
Pros: Great view from balcony, stylish accommodation, very clean, lots of tips from host about the island. Please be aware: Pool smaller than appears in photos, hardly any toilet roll provided (2 small rolls for 4 nights) and were originally asked to buy our own once this had r…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Thank you for the positive review re. the apartment's view, style and cleanliness, and the Helpful Info document provided to you. It is unfortunate you didn't enjoy your stay, and to clarify your issues: ***POOL: photo shows true size and when asked, I provide length&width... ***TOILET PAPER: Apt is provided with initial supply of T.P., paper towels, detergents for d/w and washing machine; guests in private accommodations buy more if needed. This was communicated to Gemma when she wrote asking who needs to buy more, and that they are on a day trip returning late at night, so I helped her out by delivering enough T.P. for their last 2 days... ***A/C: Apt has one strong a/c unit in the living room, which is standard in Croatian homes. I also installed mosquito screens on all windows and doors for cool night breeze... *** A/C remote control: worked fine for 2 days, and as soon as the issue was reported, my Prop.Mgr. went to check and found the remote in a wrong 'Mode', not set for cooling, and the remote batteries were reversed inside. I reported back to Gemma what the issue was, and that it was fixed... ***CLEANING FEE: clearly indicated in the Agreement Rental and by email prior to guests' arrival, that a Cleaning Fee is payable if under a week's stay, by cash at arrival. Had to ask Gemma 3 times to provide payment... ***TAXI: Taxi driver had an unforeseen problem, but sent his replacement shortly afterwards, however Gemma had already departed. As soon as I got Gemma's message I offered to let them stay an extra night free, and take the next day's catamaran. I received no answer. Taxi driver numbers are on the Helpful Info document sent to all guests, as well as taped to the fridge for easy reference, if guests need to reach them. I offered to resend this info by email to Gemma the night before departure, and I received no answer from her.
June 2018
Rob User Profile
Rob
August 2017
Our family had a great time in Supetar. This apartment is up the hill from the beach (as you can tell from the photographs and the location). Its position meant that it was easy to get to the more secluded coves, which were our favourite places to site / snorkel. We did hire a ca…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Dear Rob and family, You are most welcome, and I am thrilled you had a great time in Supetar. We are lucky indeed to have a few secluded coves for snorkelling within easy walking distance -- some of my guests spend an entire day in the shade of the pines, they bring a picnic lunch, and if they feel like having ice-cream, beer, etc then the hotel beach is just 5 minuntes walk along a footpath by the sea. Thanks for staying in my vacation home, hope to host you again soon! Ksenija
August 2017
Liz User Profile
Liz
August 2015
Ksenija has been the most helpful host, she was very prompt with all communication relating to our booking, from suggesting a taxi company she uses to info about the ferry and even offering to collect us from the Ferry Port on arrival and taking me to Lidl on the first day which …
Karolina User Profile
Karolina
July 2018
If you want and a nice base on Brac, Supetar is a nice spot and this appartment is a good choice. It's lovely sitting on the balcony and indoor we found it spacious and bright thanks to many windows. Shade is however easy to find and the AC worked like a charm providing a good ni…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Thank you Karolina and Johan, it was a pleasure hosting you. Thanks for the great communications, and leaving the apartment clean & tidy :) Thanks also for the detailed info re. your island experience, very helpful for future guests!! Hope you return to Supetar and apartment Diva!
July 2018
Krzysztof & Monika User Profile
Krzysztof & Monika
July 2017
We were in this apartment on July 2017 the whole family (2 adults and 4 kids). Ksenija was very helpful and she had a lot of good advices for us. Apartment is as described. Location for people who like to walk or who plan to ride the car. Last part of way to apartment (150-200 m)…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Thank you, Krzys and Monika, it was my pleasure to have you and your lovely family as guests in the apartment! I agree with you re. the unpaved part of the road, we are working with town authorities to expedite the paving process. In the meantime, we plan to fill in the pot-holes ourselves and I am advising my guests who need a baby-carriage of this challenge. I am happy you enjoyed your vacation, that view is amazing indeed... I hope to have you as guests again, all the best on your travels :)
July 2017
Samira User Profile
Samira
August 2016
The apartment was nice and the view very beautiful. It was cozy. Ksenjia and Maja were helpful and friendly. The apartment is 10min from beach, its a nice way there. The wifi is limited, not free as described. One toilett was broken and the bed slats fell every night out. The poo…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Thank you, Samira, for you feedback. I am glad you found the apartment nice & cozy, and that you were able to enjoy our beautiful view. re. Wi-fi: It is clearly stated in the House Rules (just below Description in my Listing), as well as in the Rental Agreement (whick you accepted upon booking): "FREE WiFi internet 3GB/week" re. Toilet Seat: The toilet was fully functioning --- unfortunately, you did not inform me of a problem with the toilet SEAT during your stay. When my next set of guests reported a loose toilet seat, I called a plumber immediately and the seat has been replaced. re. Bed Slats: Unfortunately, you did not inform me of loose bed slats in the children's bedroom. The next set of guests noticed slats popping out when an adult slept there. I had it fixed immediately. It is unfortunate that you didn't report these issues at the time, since I pride myself on taking immediate action to resolve them as soon as possible, so that my guests have a pleasant stay at the apartment. Sincerely, Ksenija
August 2016
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
August 2014
We had a lovely time with Kensenja. The place feelt clinically clean and so up to date with appliances that it felt like more apartment hotel then someone’s house. For us that was perfect. She was always close at hands if we needed anything. Upon arrival there was beer and cold w…
Ksenija User Profile
Response from Ksenija:
Dear Caroline, Thank you for your timely, and very generous review. I am so happy you had a nice time at Apartment Diva, and Supetar! It was truly my pleasure meeting everyone in your family, and as I mentioned to you, it's because of guests like yourself, that Sweden is my top future destination :) You made me smile with the "problem solving attitude" comment, I guess I can't escape my nature, and my life's experiences as a project manager - glad you found it useful!! Sweden to Croatia, just a flight away :)
August 2014

Hosted by Ksenija

Supetar, CroatiaJoined in March 2014
Ksenija User Profile
12 Reviews
A few words about me, your hostess. I was born in Croatia but finished school in Toronto and worked in Canada and the U.S. I am a professional Project Manager and run my own consulting firm. I love to travel, swim, read, watch films and sample fine wine. As a Croatian-born …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings