Colori, profumi, sensazioni ... - Colors, perfumes, sensations ...Soggiorno e soppalco - Livingroom and loft
Nature, Tradition, Sport and Relax

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house, built on a ground of 12,000 square meters in the classic local style, includes two apartments with living-room, equipped kitchen, bedroom, loft with two beds, bathroom and a wide veranda. Wrapped in the characteristic mediterranean herbs scent, It's 10 Km from the center of Olbia and from the popular villages and beaches of the Costa Smeralda. The perfect location for sea lovers, nature, tradition, relax, without renounce to a luxury night. Trekking, horse riding, sailing and windsurfing school, diving, 4X4, quad and much more for the sport, simply relax for others. You'll find the regional dishes in two restaurants where you can arrive by foot. The aymosphere is very friendly.
Our family lives here during all the year and is helpful for giving you all the information and offers for the holiday that you want. Annalisa and Alessandro

Lo "stazzo" riprende il classico stile locale, è composto da due unità abitative ognuna delle quali comprende un soggiorno con divano letto ed angolo cottura, bagno, camera da letto matrimoniale, soppalco in tavolato con altri 2 posti letto e un'ampia pergola. Immerso nella profumata campagna gallurese, dista 10 Km dal Centro di Olbia e dai rinomati borghi e spiagge della Costa Smeralda. Il posto ideale per chi ama il mare, la natura e la tranquillità senza rinunciare alla possibilità di serate mondane.Trekking a piedi, cavallo e QUAD, corsi di vela e windsurf, gite in barca (anche a vela) ai parchi di La Maddalena e di Tavolara, immersioni, escursioni in 4X4 anche nella Sardegna centrale e tanto altro per i più sportivi. Semplicemente relax per altri. I piatti locali si possono assaporare in alcuni vicini agriturismi raggiungibili anche a piedi. Noi viviamo per tutto l'anno in questo bellissimo posto e siamo a disposizione per presentare tutte le offerte per una vacanza su misura per voi. Annalisa e Alessandro

The space

Built on a ground of 12,000 square meters, a charming house with a living-room with all facilities for cooking, a bedroom, a bathroom with shower and washingmachine, a loft with two beds and a wide veranda.

Guest access

Guests can taste our garden products, honey, eggs. A special little present's waiting for you.

Interaction with guests

We are at your disposal with discretion.

Other things to note

Car/motorbike/bike is necessary.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £181
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is really nice the sourrounding area is quiet and beautiful. Anna and Ale made us feel home.

Patrick User Profile
September 2016
We could not have been made to feel any more welcome by our hosts. This is a quiet residence in a beautiful setting with a great view. It is comfortable, within walking distance of 2 great value restaurants, and 15 minutes drive from the lovliest parts of the coast

My wife and myself stayed three days at Annalisa and Alessandro's place. Upon arrival, the whole family, including their two lovely children, and their two dogs came to meet us for a warm welcome. Anna and Alessandro are very nice people; they were very helpful and gave us very useful hints to make our stay unforgettable. The apartment is simple, cosy, quiet and everything we needed was there. It is ideally situated if you wish to visit Costa Smeralda and should this be the case, we strongly recommend you to stay at Anna and Alessandro's place.

Liese User Profile
August 2015
very nicely decorated, clean apartement in a beautiful location. Ana and Ale are kind hosts, they are really happy to have guests over, and they give all the information you need.

Simon User Profile
May 2015
Anna, Alejandro and the kids and dogs are all very pleasant people and their appartments are well equipped and pleasant to live in. The place is superb for the views, and the sea and villages are all nearby. So we can only recommend their little houses although it may become noisy when both appartments are occupied. We had the bad luck that we had two italian couples as neighbors for 2 days and it is a fact of life that 4 people produce a lot of noise. To conclude, it is a perfect place for two couples that spend their holiday living apart together.

Mischa User Profile
May 2015
It was a very, very, very pleasant stay at anna and ales house. its a beautiful place near olbia and fantastic beaches but far enough from traffic and noise. hanging out with the dogs, coffee with the bees - just perfect. thanks to anna and ale. we´ll see us again!!!

Alberto User Profile
August 2016
Siamo stati benissimo. La descrizione del posto e' molto veritiera. La location e' molto rilassante ed e' consigliata a tutti coloro che ricercano tranquillità' pur essendo in un punto molto strategico ed a soli pochi minuti d'auto dalla piu' rinomate spiagge della costa Smeralda. Alessandro e' stato gentilissimo e molto disponibile per qualsiasi esigenza. Anche i suoi affettuosissimi cani hanno reso l'atmosfera estremamente piacevole. Consigliatissimo.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Olbia, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Anna E Ale User Profile

.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings