Dining with viewDouble bed in dining
Studio with Spectacular Lake View

Entire home/flat

2 guests


2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Helen Apartment is a luxury accomodation overlooking Lake Como in the quiet village of Laglio, just in front of Lake, with spectacular views of Lake and Mountains.
Open plan living area with view lake from every angle, 2 balconies.
Private parking.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Bed: 2
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more


3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Hélène User Profile
May 2014
It's a studio with a spectacular view but what a spectacular dirtyness. I have booked 3 nights there but I stayed only 1 because I was not satisfied at all. First, the studio is closed to a big road and you hear so much traffic noise that it's difficult to sleep in good condition. Second, the studio wasn't cleaned and I found cobwebs, dirty dishes, mould in the fridge, uncleaned bathroom Third, the heater was not working and the linen was only for single bed. Blanket was so thin I had to sleep all dressed with my jacket on the top. I also had to take a cold shower because the water heater was not working properly I think it's not honest to propose such expansive studio when simple cleaning is not done. And to charge us for that! Fortunately the owner paid off 2 nights and I left
Elena User Profile
Response from Elena:
I really regret for what you say about the apartment! When you arrived and I showed you the flat you said it was really beautiful and everything was fine at the apartment. Then the day after you called me and said you wanted to leave the apartment because it was dirty. This is not the truth as you really know that the only reason is that you wanted to leave due to the bad weather on the lake at that time. I also suggested you to move to another apartment but you said no. I think it is not fair to leave such comments which are not true
May 2014

Astrid User Profile
April 2014
The Studioappartment in Laglio has the most amazing view, very cozy and gives you lots of air to breath with its light white interior. It is the ideal romantic place for couples, and great at any weather with the stunning view and lots of light in the appartment. Elena and Chinzia are the perfect hosts, we would love to come back again

Jy User Profile
August 2015
La vue de l'appartement est magnifique, c'est le seul point positif. Le studio est situé entre deux routes et est très bruyant pas de double vitrage. Ce bruit nous a empêché de profiter de la terrasse. Il n'y a pas de climatisation, l'appareil est vétuste et ne fait aucun froid (annonce mensongère). Nous devions donc dormir les fenêtres ouvertes avec le bruit de la route auquel s'ajoute le canapé lit horrible (mal de dos, matelas de 5 cm...). Nous avons très mal dormi pendant notre séjour de 5 jours. Le studio était pas très propre malgré les 50euros de frais de ménage. Les appareils électroménagers sont vétustes, machine à laver, frigo et "climatisation" (le frigo ne fait pas de froid et ne conserve pas les aliments, inacceptable). je ne recommande pas ce logement.

Joined in March 2014
Elena User Profile

Non vedo l'ora di ospitarvi in questo splendido appartamento!

Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings