★Perfect 5bd 3ba Poconos Getaway Family & Friends★

4.72

Entire chalet hosted by Yeva & Igor

12 guests, 5 bedrooms, 7 beds, 3 bathrooms
Entire home
You’ll have the chalet to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
94% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
LOOK NO FURTHER to Experience the wonder & beauty of the Pocono Mountains at this beautiful 5 bedroom 3 bath home in Towamensing Trails Community. Sleeping 12, this chalet-style abode is the perfect all-season vacation retreat! Enjoy community amenities, easy access to nearby attractions fun dining, and shopping. The surrounding natural beauty, private deck, and outdoor space of over 1 acre make this a wonderful getaway home from the hustle and bustle of the city. Great for families and friends!

The space
Master Bedroom (upstairs) : King size bed and ensuite bathroom, Pack&Play in the closet
2nd Bedroom (upstairs)- Full size bed
3rd Bedroom (upstairs)- Queen size bed
4th Bedroom (upstairs)- bunk bed with full on the bottom and twin on top and 2 toddler beds
5th Bedroom (downstairs)- Full size bed (Jack and Jill access to the 1st floor bathroom.
One more bathroom is located on the top floor.
The kitchen, which has just been completely renovated is equipped with a dishwasher, toaster, Keurig, microwave and basic cookware. The dining room is right off the kitchen and it comfortably fits 6-8 guests at a long wooden table. The home boasts two living spaces with couches available as additional sleeping spaces. Vaulted ceilings, wood accents, and large windows pouring in natural light establish the ideal setting to make everyone feel relaxed. There is a deck with a propane grill and a round table comfortably seating 6 with a large backyard area. The rest of the deck has chairs available for all guests to be able to enjoy the beautiful outdoors. The house also comes with a washer and dryer, WIFI and a TV in the living space. The driveway can fit up to 6 cars comfortably.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

What this place offers

Lake access
Kitchen
Wifi – 100 Mbps
Free parking on premises
Shared outdoor pool
Pets allowed
42" HDTV with Chromecast, Roku
Washing machine
Free dryer – In unit
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.72 out of 5 stars from 32 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Albrightsville, Pennsylvania, United States

Some Points of Interest Nearby
-Skirmish Paintball -9 minutes
-Pocono Whitewater- 12 minutes
-H2OH water park – 16 minutes
-Allentown (Dorney Park, Da Vinci Science Museum)- 50 minutes
-Boulder Field- 32 minutes
-Bear Mountain Butterfly Sanctuary – 12 minutes
-Big Brown Fish and Pay Lakes- 15 minutes
-Historic Jim Thorpe- 20 minutes
-Crystal Cave-1 hour 5minutes
-Pocono Snake and Animal Farm- 45 minutes
-Claws and Paws Zoo- 1 hour
-Camelback Mountain Resort- 38 minutes
-Jack Frost Ski Resort- 23 minutes

Some Food/Shopping Nearby
-Dollar General –right outside community
-Hazle Meat Market- 5 minutes
-Ahart’s Market- 17 minutes
-Shop Rite- 24 minutes
-Pocono Bazaar Flea Market- 50 minutes
-Amish Farmer’s Market (Fridays and Saturdays)- 10 minutes
-Walmart (multiple locations) -25-30 minutes
-Crossing Outlet Mall- 30 minutes

Some Restaurants
Louis Prime -10 minutes , upscale
Boulder View Tavern- 10 minutes
Gaglio’s Pizza- 5 minutes

Hosted by Yeva & Igor

Joined in June 2012
  • 32 Reviews
I am a 33 year old Occupational therapist. My husband of seven years and I love to travel any opportunity we get. I have backpacked through Europe in March/April 2010 with my college roommate. I stayed in hostels all over Europe. My husband and I traveled through Asia the summer of 2012 for 5 weeks and loved it. As guests, my husband and I are very quiet and clean individuals. We want to try airbnb in order to meet new people and get more of an authentic experience in each place that we travel to. I look forward to traveling to new and amazing places as I feel it helps form one's personality.
I am a 33 year old Occupational therapist. My husband of seven years and I love to travel any opportunity we get. I have backpacked through Europe in March/April 2010 with my colle…

During your stay

We are just a text, email or phone call away in case our guests have any concerns during their stay.
  • Languages: English, Русский
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 16:00 - 02:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £719

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Albrightsville

More places to stay in Albrightsville: