Cozy, stylish apartment in the heart of the town

Entire apartment hosted by Outi

  1. 5 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Wifi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Outi 5-star in communication.
Our 2-bedroom apartment(79 sqm) is located in the heart of Riihimäki near railway station. 4th floor ( with elevator) Apartment has two bedrooms, livingroom and kitchen. Good train connections: 50 minutes to Helsinki and one hour to Tampere. Well-stocked grocery store nearby. Many restaurants and bars just around the corner. Functional accommodation for short or long stays. TV+dvd (and many movies), tablet, dishwasher, Bathroom etc.

The space
Our cozy and vintage-stylish apartment(79 sqm) is located in the main street of Riihimäki. It's Only 5 minutes walk from the Railwaystation. Apartment has two bedrooms, one with double bed and the other with a convertible sofa, two single beds and an office table, big livingroom with dinner table and full size sofa. Well-stocked grocery store and a nice country style marketplace nearby. Many restaurants and bars just around the corner. TV and a tablet with wifi, fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, Bathroom and toilet.

Kahden makuuhuoneen huoneisto (79 m²) sijaitsee Riihimäen keskustassa lähellä rautatieasemaa. 4. kerros (hissi) Huoneistossa on kaksi makuuhuonetta, olohuone ja keittiö. Hyvät junayhteydet: 50 minuuttia Helsinkiin ja tunti Tampereelle. Hyvin varusteltu ruokakauppa lähellä. Monia ravintoloita aivan nurkan takana. Toimiva majoitus lyhyelle tai pitkälle visiitille. TV+dvd+leffoja , tabletti, astianpesukone, kylpyhuone,jne ...syrjinnästä vapaa.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free driveway parking on premises
TV
Lift
Luggage drop-off allowed
Travel cot
Children’s books and toys
Hair dryer
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
63 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.71 out of 5 stars from 63 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Riihimäki, Finland

Hosted by Outi

  1. Joined in August 2014
  • 69 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a family of 5 people, Albert, myself and three children. We love music, traveling, eating good food and enjoying life! We Enjoy music (rockabilly, r&b, 50's), dancing, vintage collector. Excercise, handicraft, gardening.

During your stay

Besides the meet and greet, we remain contactable by phone and e-mail. We are available to help with obtaining transportation tickets if required, and will be there to help you with any special queries you may have.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 15:00 - 20:00
Check out: 12:00
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy