BrabantStays: Countryside apartment - great views

Entire rental unit hosted by Guus

  1. 4 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Fully equipped, spacious and light apartment. Newly renovated.

Spacious bathroom with double wash basins, shower cabin, wooden bath tub and combined washer/dryer.

2 bedrooms: 1x twin beds, 1x double bed (140 cm wide).
Living room: TV with Chromecast, equipped kitchen: microwave, 2 pit electrical cooker, fridge.

The space
Entrance hall: Hang your coats & keep your umbrella's here.
Room 1: Simple kitchen block with fridge, two pit cooker and microwave. TV with Google Chromecast.
Room 2: Bedroom, two single beds.
Room 3: Double bed (Queen size)
Bathroom with shower cabin, double wash basin and toilet

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Washing machine
Dryer
Luggage drop-off allowed
Cot
Children’s books and toys
High chair

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 12 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Alphen, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

The village population is 4000. It has a quiet and relaxed atmosphere, decent supermarket (PLUS), and several cafes and eating places.

There is a forest area about 10 mins walking from us, great for biking or hiking. There is also a lake t'Zand about 10 mins by bike. In summer, you can swim there. The area is a beloved for its forest area, and biking routes are signposted, with rest spots dotted along the way.

Nearby cities / attractions:

30 mins
- Baarle-Nassau, Tilburg, Breda, De Efteling

45 mins
- Eindhoven, Den Bosch

1 hour
- Rotterdam, The Hague, Utrecht, Antwerp

~ 1.5 hours
- Amsterdam, Brussels.

Hosted by Guus

  1. Joined in August 2013
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
We are a Dutch / Singaporean family with 3 kids (3, 6 and 7) who love quiet time and nature and exploring new places.

I own a marketing agency and sometimes use AirBNB when I travel on business.

Co-hosts

  • Yiran

During your stay

We're flexible. Whether you enjoy socialising and getting tips, or enjoy the apartment in privacy, we'll accommodate your wishes.
We live just downstairs so should you need us, we're available in person or on WhatsApp.
  • Languages: 中文 (简体), Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Español
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with smart lock
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy