Private Room w/ Bathroom - 4 guests

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Back yard room independent from the house, suits 4 people (perfect for a group of friends or a family).
DBL bed + SGL bed + Sofa bed + private bathroom + outdoor kitchen area.

The space

The room is independent from our house, it's in the back yard. We offer an outdoor kitchen just outside the bedroom with a dining table that fits 4 people, a fridge/freezer, a cooktop, 2 sinks and a barbecue grill. It's perfect for a group of friends or a family. You can buy and store food and drinks. Small parties are allowed as long as we're invited. =)

We're less than 10 minutes away from supermarkets, drugstores, restaurants and bus stations (walking) and 10.1 km (6.5 miles) away from the Pantanal Arena.

Guest access

We'll provide pillows and amenities such as shampoo, hair conditioner, soap bars and toilet paper. Bring bed sheets and towels. Guests can use all the kitchen utensils.

Interaction with guests

I live with my mother and my sister and we all have jobs. We're friendly people and we're used to having guests from all nations. We'll interact and help out as much as we can!

Other things to note

The house walls are protected by an electric fence with an alarm system.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 7AM
Check Out: 10PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £38 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our facilities will be functional and clean before you arrive, make sure you leave them the same way when you say goodbye. And if you have any doubts, just ask us. We'll think of you as friends, don't be shy!


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Cuiabá, BrazilJoined in March 2014
Paulo User Profile

I'm an accountant, my girlfriend (Mirella) is an architect... And we love to Travel around the world...

Languages: English, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings