from bus stop to apartment
Modern flat, 2 min from bus stop

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 74 sq.meters apartment. Guests will dispose a private bedroom with access to kitchen, living room and bathroom.

Central location and right next to NTNU, with great bus connections. There is a grocery store 2 minutes away.

The space

Feel yourself at home! You are welcome to kick back in the sofa, use the dining table or retire in your private bedroom after a long day in Trondheim.

Guest access

Feel free to use the the fully equipped kitchen, laundry machine, tumble-dryer, TV, etc... (Bathroom is shared with me and my 2 flat mates if we're home)

Towel, hair dryer.

3D-tv, Xbox, Netflix, HBO nordic.

Interaction with guests

We are three easy going students. Ask us anything about Trondheim, and we will be helpful!


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 5PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Smoking is allowed on the balcony. Please take off your shoes when entering the apartment.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dora User Profile
August 2017
very nice appartment, great position and very nice and helpful guys! we felt very well at their place.

Jaejun User Profile
August 2017
Daniel and Jonathan are friendly and so kind. And the room is cozy and clean, also has convenient location. I recommend this room.

Nadja User Profile
August 2016
A very good situated flat, a little room but very comfortable. Although we didn't meet Daniel personally - everthing worked fine. He gave us very good informations and could be contacted easy.

Pedro User ProfilePedro is a superhost.
July 2016
We never met Daniel, he was out of town, but provided all details for a smooth stay. The apartment has excellent conditions and the room although not having a big bed, was more than enough for a well slept night. The location is good, close to the university, shopping and restaurants. Not being in the city center, a 30 min walk is enough to reach the scenic points. It was a great experience.

Zhanna User Profile
July 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Daniel's apartment. It's conveniently located, within a walking distance from the city centre and with good transport links. The apartment was cosy and clean and Daniel's flatmate made as feel very welcome and comfortable. The kitchen has everything you might need and we could use the washing machine, TV and everything else we needed. The only thing is that the bed we were staying in was a bit too tight for two people (and I'm quite petite) but we managed fine. Daniel wasn't home at the time but responded to all my messages really fast and provided detailed arrival instructions, as well as sending me a message to make sure we were ok and enjoying our stay. Thank you Daniel!

Vivian User Profile
May 2016
Nice apartment, clean, cozy and near NTNU, a supermarket and the city center. Daniel and his flat mates are friendly and calm. Thank you Daniel!

Anna User Profile
April 2016
This was my second time at Daniels place. It's was clean and delicate, just like last time, and Daniel and his flat mates are very friendly.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Trondheim, NorwayJoined in March 2014
Daniel User Profile

I study engineering (naval architecture). Really enjoy being an Airbnb host so I can meet new people from other places of the world! I live in my apartment in Trondheim with my two flat mates, Erik and Jonathan.

I grew up in Oslo, and my parents are Chinese.

我是从小在挪威长大的,家长来自四川。我是一名学海洋工程的硕士生.

Languages: English, Norsk, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Daniel’s place.
Daniel
Jonathan and Erik help host.
Jonathan
Erik

The neighbourhood

Similar listings