sleeping roomsleeping room
FeWo Winterberg/Neuastenberg
Hosted by Sebastian
Sebastian is the host.Sebastian is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Huge holiday apartment (60 square meters) in an old town house. Two double beds, kitchen and a big bathroom are waiting for you! A perfect base to go hiking, skiing or climbing.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leon User Profile
September 2017
We had a great weekend in Winterberg and Sebastian's apartment. Recommended place!

Peter User Profile
July 2017
Very comfortable flat, easy. Good communication, Sebastian is very friendly. 100% recommended.

Belinda User Profile
March 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Sebastians apartment. It was spacious, very clean, well equipped and centrally located.

Mark User Profile
February 2017
We had a great time in this cosy and tidy apartment. Big enough for four people and two baby's. Quiet environment. The pistes of Winterberg are at less than 10 min drive. There are pistes on walking distance however, these are quite limited . Good for sledge riding though!

Ruud User Profile
February 2017
Great stay nearby Skipiste, Ski-Rent and School on walking distance. Lovely view and very nice apartment. Nice and friendly people, we certainly recommend !! Been here with 4 persons total had a great stay, thanks Sebastian!

Derk User Profile
February 2016
A great stay! Very much recommended because of the very hospitable atmosphere and great host. The appartment was cosy and warm and had all what you need for winter stay (in our case). Would love to come again.

Maaike User Profile
February 2016
Very nice spacious place! Ideal for 4 friends or two couples. Also, everything you need to cook is available in the kitchen. Sebastian's parents are very kind and helpful people. I would definitely recommend this place!

Winterberg, GermanyJoined in March 2014
Sebastian User ProfileSebastian is a superhost.
Hello, I'm a 31year old man from Germany who's a real traveller. I'm a former xc skiing competitive sportsman and I studied sport science and business administration ,each with a master degree. Now I'm working a lot, but sometimes I need holidays too.. :-) Greetings from Germ…
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings