Ada's House in San Pietro "New"
Ada's House in San Pietro "New"
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment Ada ' s house and ' in Rome and is ' ' entirely at your disposal, is located in the city center, the elegant Prati district that develops around the Vatican City .
Within 100 meters there are bars, restaurants, pizzerias, fast food , supermarkets, discount food , drugstore (open 24H 24 ) , banks , ATM , kiosk, pharmacy, local market .
The Vatican Museums are just a 5 minute walk to St. Peter's Square is reached by walking for 10 minutes, and once there you will meet in succession all the major monuments of Rome : Castel Sant'Angelo, Piazza Navona , the Pantheon, Campo de 'Fiori , Piazza Venezia .....
The apartment is well connected to every part of the city.
It is located at the bus stop "Cipro Vatican Museums " - both just a 5- minute walk away.
The bus stop is 100 meters away.
Thanks to a night bus ( runs every 15/30 minutes) is very easy to move even after midnight !
The apartment is located a few meters from Via Candia and Cola di Rienzo, Ophthalmic Hospital of Heroes' Square .
The Olympic stadium and the Foro Italico are only 2.5 km

Adjust License Ada 's House has given a concession by the Municipality of Rome -N. QA/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

+ Tax of 3.50 Euros per day per person over 10 years.

+ City tax of 3.50Euros per day per person over 10 years .


Amenities
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

69 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Calvin User Profile
August 2017
Just 4 minutes walk to metro station. Good restaurants around and a lot of convenience stores and supermarkets. Rooms are clean and nicely designed and decorated. There are air conditioners (6 EURO per day extra) in both living room and the bedroom, which were so helpful during our trip when it's 100F outside. Edoardo always responded within 10 minutes of my message (if he's awake) - very smooth communication. He went over all necessary information during check-in and even had printouts of good nearby restaurants. He also helped arrange airport ride for us. We will stay with Edoardo again next time we go to Rome! There is no door between the rooms that has the queen size bed and the bunk bed - just door way plus curtain. Only one bathroom (with shower and toilet in the same room).

飞 User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is really roomy. It is close to the subway station 'Cipro'. Edoardo is kind, friendly and likes to help. He gives us a lot of info about Rome before we arrive. We had a good time there!

Benjamin User Profile
July 2017
Great host. Great apartment. Very close to the metro, with a short ride into the city. Plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby.

Doychin User Profile
July 2017
Edoardo' place has great location, very comfortable, close to the Vatican City and near to a metro station. Edoardo welcomed us very friendly and gave us important and useful information for our stay in Rome. The apartment is spacious and has all necessary utilities. Parking places are easy to be found in the neighbourhood as well. We enjoyed Rome so much.
Edoardo User ProfileEdoardo is a superhost.
Response from Edoardo:
Dear doychin, First of all thanks for you advice for the hot water. Maybe before to reserve have to red all description, if you did this could see at description a mention and city tax in Rome and air condition extra. Ciao
July 2017

Nyaundi User Profile
July 2017
Edoardo's place is a true gem. It is centrally located and a walking distance from the metro and the Vatican. The place was very clean and fully equipped. Edoardo as a host is very friendly and quite reliable. He was there to receive us when we arrived and when the electricity tripped and we couldn't locate the main switch, he came personally within minutes of calling him to fix it. I absolutely recommend his place for anyone visiting Rome.

Lorel User Profile
July 2017
Edoardo's place was a very comfortable place to stay in Rome.I especially liked it because it was spacious and that it was right next to the elevator ,which was handy with our luggages.Edoardo also gave us some recommendations on where to eat in the neighborhood and all of them we're economical and good.Restaurant Jolly which is only a few steps from the apartment was our personall favorite.Edoardo's place was also clean which we liked.We hope to stay here again on our next trip to Rome.
Edoardo User ProfileEdoardo is a superhost.
Response from Edoardo:
Thanks again .....next time in Rome
July 2017

Yulia User Profile
June 2017
Very close to metro. You can reach Vatican by foot. Supermarket and small shop with very good local meat and cheese are just few minutes away.
Edoardo User ProfileEdoardo is a superhost.
Response from Edoardo:
Thanks a lot......
June 2017

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2014
Edoardo User ProfileEdoardo is a superhost.

Ciao mi chiamo Edoardo e ho 38 anni, sono un fortissimo appassionato di cucina, Affitto questo Appartamento per fare conoscere a tutti la mia splendida Roma, non esitate a contattarmi, vi daro' tutte le informazioni possibili.
Se sarete miei ospiti, mia moglie ed io vi sapremo dare ogni "dritta" su come vivere Roma "da romani", su come poterla visitare godendo delle immense ricchezze che ci offre, mangiando e bevendo bene (anche spendendo poco), muovendovi con facilità, dedicandovi allo shopping (cheap o chic). Se vorrete, vi sapremo dare i giusti suggerimenti sia che stiate progettando un viaggio in famiglia (vi faremo scoprire una Roma a misura di bambino e di famiglia), sia che stiate per partire tra amici (vi faremo vivere le vere e autentiche notti capitoline), sia che vi stiate regalando un viaggio di coppia (vi aiuteremo a dedicarvi un tempo intimo e romantico). Tutto senza inutili stress.

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Edoardo, j'ai 38 ans et j'ai une forte passion pour la cuisine. Je Vous offre mon appartement à louer pour faire connaître à tous ma merveilleuse Rome, n'hésitez pas à me contacter, je vous donnerai toutes les informations possibles. Ciao

Hi, my name is Edoardo and I am 38 years old. One of mine favorite hobbies is cooking. I am glad to rent my apartment so that anyone could join of my amazing city, Rome. For all questions, feel free to contact me, I will be happy to help you. Ciao

Hallo mein Name ist Edward und ich bin 38 Jahre alt, habe eine starke Leidenschaft für das Kochen, Vermietung Wohnung für die Herstellung dieses an alle meine wunderbaren Rom bekannt, zögern Sie nicht, mich zu kontaktieren, werde ich dir geben "alle Informationen, die possibili.Ciao

こんにちは、私の名前はエドワードと私は思い35歳です、、これはすべて私の素晴らしいローマに知らせるための賃貸アパートを調理に強い情熱を持って、私に連絡することを躊躇しないで、私はすべての情報possibili.Ciaoをお渡しします

مرحبا اسمي إدوارد وعمري 35 سنة، لديها عاطفة قوية للطبخ، إيجار شقة لجعل هذا معروف للجميع بلدي الرائع روما، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بي، وأنا سوف أعطيك 'كل المعلومات possibili.Ciao

Olá meu nome é Edward e eu sou 38 anos de idade, têm uma forte paixão pela cozinha, Rent Apartment para fazer este conhecido por toda a minha maravilhosa Roma, não hesite em contactar-me, eu vou te dar 'toda a informação possibili.Ciao


Здравствуйте, меня зовут Эдуард, и я 38 лет, имеют сильную страсть к кулинарии, Аренда Квартира за создание этого известно всем моим замечательным Риме, не стесняйтесь связаться со мной, я дам вам "всю информацию possibili.Ciao

Hallo mijn naam is Edward en ik ben 38 jaar oud, hebben een sterke passie voor koken, huur Appartement te maken dit bekend aan al mijn prachtige Rome, aarzel dan niet om me te contacteren, zal ik u 'Geef alle informatie possibili.Ciao

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings