Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Beach room amazing view in center

Kitty User Profile
Kitty

Beach room amazing view in center

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

See the Barcelona sunsets from this room with balcony. The view over the port, Barcelona city and the Montjuic are unique. Between city center and beach you are perfectly located.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

139 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Romain User Profile
Romain
September 2018
Great place ! R
Ruby User Profile
Ruby
August 2018
Brilliant apartment in a great location. Kitty was happy to answer any questions and give ideas for sight seeing. Would recommend staying in this apartment Thanks very much! Ruby and Alex
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2018
Filthy and dirty! My partner and I booked to stay in Kitty's apartment for 4 days and were both looking forward to staying here as the photos show a clean and spacious looking apartment. However, that is far from the truth. Kitty accepted our booking almost immediately and a pay…
Kitty User Profile
Response from Kitty:
As you could read in my review. Sarah probably wanted the whole place for herself because she didn't read the description very well. Because of that she tried to get her money back in quite an unpleasant way. My place is very clean. In the drawer there are some new items left by other guests that I left there for future guests. I always respond to messages and told Sarah the day before that she could checkin at 13.30 because I still had other guests and I needed time for cleaning. Sarah showed up at 12. I contacted my boyfriend to ask if they could checkin before but he was busy cleaning and did not hear the phone. My boyfriend does not speak very good English, so after checkin in, he left to leave the guests by themselves. He came back a couple of hours later and Jack told him that they were staying a friends place that night and they would come back the next day. Of course i contacted Sarah to ask if everything was allright, but Sarah not answered my messages.. They left used towels on the ground in my bedroom. The next day I received a message from Airbnb that said that Sarah had never been to my place and wanted the money back. I told them what happened. Sarah kept saying that I was a liar, but I send the correspondence that I had with her to airbnb, so she had to take this back. Because i did not have in my descriptiion that the bathroom is shared explicitly (if you read you understand, but there is a new option of airbnb to mark this explicitly) they got part of the money back. sarah is saying that i'm a liar and that my place is terrible. Fortunately I have lots of good reviews and I think that this gives enough material to make up your mind who is the liar in this story.
August 2018
Kaushik User Profile
Kaushik
August 2018
We were in Barcelona for a whole week and absolutely loved our stay at Kitty's place. Given below are some points that you should take note of if you are considering to stay at Kitty's place :- 1. Proximity & access - It is a 20-25 min taxi ride from the airport. There are two …
Chuala User Profile
Chuala
July 2018
This is the spot to stay in Barcelona hands down. Sweetest hosts, gorgeous apartment, best location and overall good vibes thru my entire stay. Defo will come back here!
Luke User Profile
Luke
July 2018
Such a beautiful, in a prime location, Kitty is a really helpful host
ZhiXiong User Profile
ZhiXiong
April 2018
great location

Hosted by Kitty

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2011
Kitty User Profile
153 Reviews
Verified
Outgoing person, likes to swim in the ocean, surf, go to concerts and expositions or just hanging in the hammock doing absolutely nothing. I'm from Amsterdam and since 7 years living in Barcelona
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home