Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Bronte surf, sun & amazing views

Nikki User Profile
Nikki

Bronte surf, sun & amazing views

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Private room in stunning, light filled 2 bedroom apartment in Bronte/Waverley, set in art deco block. 15 Mins walk to Bronte / Tamarama beaches & 10 mins walk to Bondi Junction train station and Westfield shopping Centre. 180deg views of bay, mountains and city skyline.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kelly User Profile
Kelly
June 2018
Nikki is the best & so is her place! A beautifully appointed, stylish apartment with plenty of space. Had a really great time living here for a month and highly, highly recommend!!
Christian User Profile
Christian
March 2018
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Nikki's! Nikki is super helpful,friendly and responds quickly to any request. She's also delight to chat with :). Her place and the room are absolutely lovely, very clean and in great condition. Location...well, what can I (Website hidden by Airbnb…
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
August 2017
This was my first time booking shared accommodation through Airbnb and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nikki was a great host - very friendly and welcoming. I really enjoyed spending time with Nikki - chatting, watching Netflix, doing a spontaneous yoga class in Br…
Chantel User Profile
Chantel
January 2016
Nikki was an incredibly warm and friendly host. I felt welcome the second I stepped in the door and really enjoyed chatting to her. I honestly couldn't have asked for a better host. Nikki's apartment is in an excellent location. I walked to Tamarama beach and Bronte beach and l…
Frederik User Profile
Frederik
January 2016
The time at nikkis place was just awesome. She was a kind and open minded host. We felt like living there for all our life. You can have really fun chats with her and the location of the apartement is so (Website hidden by Airbnb) close to beaches and Bondi junction. Thank you Ni…
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
December 2015
My stay in Nikki's was just awesome she a very nice and welcoming. She makes me feel comfortable from the beginning. We had some good conversation together. I really appreciated the time in this lovely apartment and with this sweet who's Nikki. Situated near Bondi junction it is…
Cheol Ho User Profile
Cheol Ho
December 2015
Nicky has made it very friendly and welcoming. Her place was so good and comfortable . Time spent with her you will not ever forget . I went invited to her friend's birthday party. Her friends gave me a very welcomed . Though I felt like an old friend . Once again I would like to…

Hosted by Nikki

Joined in March 2014
Nikki User Profile
13 Reviews
2 References
Verified
I'm a Sydney girl born and bred - but I love travelling. I'm into healthy living and a natural lifestyle. I live close to the beach and enjoy swimming, snorkeling and walking along the coast track everyday. As an Airbnb host I would be happy to share a meal with my guests and a…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings