Kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This brand new renovated house in the peaceful Rosemont neighbourhood is close to everything. The house is full of natural light and it's nicely decorated. More then 31 days.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £31
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Maximum of 8 in the house and backyard at anytime. No loud music at anytime. Respect the neighbours and the house please, it makes it easier for everybody. And I will give you a great review if you do :)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Amenity limitations - Wifi will stop if you go over a regular normal usage... this is not a download station :)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Suraj User Profile
August 2017
Cedrick is a great host and very helpful. The place was clean and well maintained with amenities as advertised. He is responsive and knowledgeable about the city as well as tourist locations. Will definitely recommend him to future airbnb guests.

Gauthaman User Profile
August 2017
Amazing home, even better person. Cedrick went out of his way to ensure my guests and I were comfortable and satisfied. He also provided a detailed map of the area along with an itinerary. Thank you Cedrick for making my trip to Montreal hassle free.I would not hesitate to recommend Cedrick to anyone!

Jean-Félix User Profile
August 2017
Woaw! Sérieusement, cela ma couté une fraction du prix d'une chambre d'hôtel et j'ai eu un week end super agréable dans un lieu propre spacieux et à proximité de tout! Cédrick à été super accommodant je recommande cet endroit à tous!

Montreal, CanadaJoined in March 2014
Cédrick User Profile

Hey I'm Cédrick :) ... = dad of two princesses - work in the movie/commercial business - laid back - love dinner with friends and some good wine - fishing - volleyball - basketball - arts - street art - photography - gardening - always happy :)

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings