Sala principal do apartamentoEntrada do apartamento
Room1- 5Km to stadium - w/breakfast

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family aparment near to Farroupilha's park, Bus Statio, Airport, Downtown, 5Km from the Beira Rio's stadium. Room with one bed for one. We speak Portuguese, English and German.
We serve Breakfast

The space

We are renting one double room on our apartment, that is also my residency, it has 3 sleeping rooms, 2 social bathrooms, a small living room and a living room, a kitchen, laundry area. It's near of all parks, of Porto Alegre's historical center. 20 minutes from the airport with public transport, which one passes in front of our building, also is very near to the bus station and it is 5 Km to the Beira Rio Stadium which is the one where the matches of the World's Cup will happen on Porto Alegre.

Guest access

The guests of the room, will have access to all social space of the apartment, including the kitchen TV and wi fi.

Interaction with guests

We are available to interact with the guests and to attend possible tour solicitations.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Breakfast untill 10a.m.
No smoking inside the apartment


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
December 2014
I was living with them for 4 month and they really became a second family to me! Marlucia as my host mum cooking (comida do chefe!^^) and caring so much about me and Martina as my host sister giving me a warm welcome, inviting me to friends or showing me around their quarter and Porto Alegre. With both of them either it was in Portuguese, English or German- we had great conversations about Brasil, culture in general or just funny topics, we laughed a lot:) I am very thankful that you made my stay in Porto Alegre so nice and unique, I could experience how it feels to live with a brazilian family- And I can tell you: It is great! I wish you all the best and I hope that we ll see us again! (I miss your mantega de oregano already!!) Muito obrigado por tudo Abraços Micha

Sanjeev User Profile
June 2014
I had a lovely time staying with Marlucia. Even though she spoke little english and me no portuguese, it wasn't a problem. Her daughter and son speak english and they were very hospitable. I saw more of Porto Alegre because of them and felt very at home the whole time. The location of the apartment was perfect. Central between the downtown shopping area and within walking distance from the nightlife area. Would certainly return if i pass through Porto Alegre again.

Oscar User Profile
August 2017
Excelente estadía, Marlucia te hace sentir bienvenido en su casa. El apartamento está bien ubicado, tiene cerca un supermercado, tiendas y múltiples opciones de comida. En el cuarto hay un escritorio que me fue muy útil. Altamente recomendado.

Silvia User Profile
September 2014
Apartamento confortável, muito bem localizado, perto de tudo e de fácil acesso. Marlúcia é muito solícita, sempre pronta a ajudar. Recomendo!
Marlúcia User Profile
Response from Marlúcia:
Obrigada Silvia, adorei te conhecer, foi muito agradável nossos dias em Porto Alegre, volte sempre.
September 2014

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Porto Alegre, BrazilJoined in March 2014
Marlúcia User Profile

Tenho residência em Porto Alegre e na Linha Brasil Fundos em Nova Petrópolis/RS. Sou nascida no Maranhão no Norte do Brasil, tenho duas filhas, trabalhei como Agente de Viagens e Atendimento Publicitário, durante 20 anos conduzi a Representação no RS do HSM Group, empresa paulista especializada na realização de Seminários Internacionais para executivos de decisão. Atualmente realizo em Gramado projetos próprios são dois eventos: Ceia de Natal em Gramado e Réveillon Bal Masqué em Gramado, noites temáticos inspiradas pelos temas. Gosto de cozinhar e de bons vinhos.
A Serra é meu lugar de inspiração e de descanso.
Todos os anos realizo uma viagem de divulgação dos eventos por 7 capitais aproveito e visito os amigos e família.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings